Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  4.1
 Cleanliness  4.1
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.7
 Total  4.0

"Lima"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Susanne S. of Ruhrgebiet, Germany
Reviewed:   January 6, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Peruinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Deutsch-German):
Wir haben uns sehr sicher u. wohlgefühlt in der Unterkunft. Eine ideale, wenn man nur zum Schlafen in Lima bleibt, da sie sehr nah am Flughafen liegt.
Susanne

"Stay at Pay Purix"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Mario R. of Aurora, CO, United States
Reviewed:   December 3, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I stayed at Pay Purix for a couple of nights in November. We found Erick (the owner) to be a gracious and accomodating host. He picked us up at the hotel. Breakfast was ready for us the next morning. I had some issues at the airport with which he provided assistance. He provided assistance with local attractions. The room was basic, but clean. The only issue of note is that the location not not the best in town as far as being located in a safe area, but we had no issues. It is close to the airport which was very useful for our purposes and schedule. Kudos to Erick!

"A real find in Lima"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Margaret C. of Sheffield, England
Reviewed:   October 23, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Although this hostel was a little out of the way, being near the airport, it had everything you would want from a hostel and more. Ericq's family make you feel so welcome and it's a really friendly place to stay. I would definately recommend and would rather stay here and get a bus Lima han stay closer to town. Some good reaturants near by and good transport system. Couldn't do enough for us. Would have liked to stay longer

"Nice people!"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Yuko M. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   October 8, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We love the people. The hotel was just ok, basic though. The people was great, very helpful, and cute kitty! It was only 5 soles from the airport, if the cab driver is a good one.


Previous 10 results  11 - 14 of 14 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us