Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.5

"Super!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Anke L. of Hille, Germany
Reviewed:   March 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Eine tolle Unterkunft - klein, fein, familiär, sauber!!!
Wunderschöne Zimmer und ein toller Garten erwartet die Urlauber.
Sehr ruhig gelegen, dennoch nicht weit weg vom Geschehen.
Der Pool ist ausreichend groß und wird jeden Tag gesäubert. Das Frühstück ist perfekt- aber kontinental (Brotsorten, Marmeladen- die Papaya-Vanille ist göttlich!, Kaffee, Säfte....)
Abi steht einem mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, seine Wegbeschreibungen sind top!
Wir würden gerne zum Jahreswechsel 17/18 wiederkommen, aber leider schon ausgebucht!

"Very good hotel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Thomas U. of Cologne, Germany
Reviewed:   February 22, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good hotel

"Une belle adresse"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Couderc R. of Sollies Toucas, France
Reviewed:   November 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Super séjour , chambre propre, service exceptionnel, personnel agréable. Je recommande vivement. Aucune déception . Tout etait parfait et les petits déjeuners succulents et copieux .

"Très bon hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tasset C. of Paris 20, France
Reviewed:   November 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Très bon accueil , un personnel a l'écoute, situation de l'hôtel parfaite, chambre très confortable
Super sejour

"Excellent établissement"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sindy C. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   November 23, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent établissement et bien placé car proche de la mer. Les hôtes sont très accueillants. Je recommande fortement.

"Another great stay at Osumare"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Shamila C. of nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 21, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was the second time we stayed at Villa Osumare, we returned after our first stay three years ago. We really enjoyed both stays and had a lovely time on each visit. Fliq en Flaq has become very busy since I was young, so the quieter Northern end of the beach is the best place to escape the traffic and the crowds, and with the beach being just at the bottom of the garden through the trees it's really easy to pop down to the sea. We loved sitting on the terrace in the evenings and chilling by the pool in between busy day trips around the island. Abi was always friendly and chatty, and we are still enjoying his wifes' homemade jam after buying up most of their supply to take home! Thanks to Abi and co for another great holiday, see you again on our next visit!

"résidence très agréable"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Hervé L. of lannion, France
Reviewed:   October 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
toutes les personnes qui s'occupent de cette villa et de notre accueil avec Abi ont été très pro et sympathiques
très bien tenu - piscine petite mais agréable - villa proches de la plage et des restaurants à pied
très bon rapport qualité prix au final
merci

"Accomodation"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Prashant K. of Jalgaon, India
Reviewed:   September 14, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice guest house and good hospitality. Owner and staff member are also good very supportive. Breakfast is also good. In the Mauritius only this one is a cheap accommodation with good hospitality for single, family or couples.

"Left before"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Sudhir B. of Oberndorf, Austria
Reviewed:   August 2, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Price is cheap, but rooms have a wet smell and its quite loud (dogs, hens).
breakfast and room is simple, staff generlly friendly inspite of our wish to change room (strange behavior of chief - was rude).
way to beach is not far - good for expedition for doplhins.

"Chouette villa Osumare"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Latulipe A. of Île de la réunion, Reunion
Reviewed:   July 22, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons passé je agréable séjour. Très jolie,très propre,joli, le personnel est très accueillant, à l'écoute. Accès direct à la plage, accessible à pied. Bon emplacement. je reviendrais sans hésiter !


1 - 10 of 136 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us