Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.6
 Rooms  3.6
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.6
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  3.7

"Review on The Siam Guest House Pattaya, Thailand"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Narendran D. of Karnataka, India
Reviewed:   August 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had stayed at The Siam Guest House in Pattaya Thailand for 3 days and we had a good stay there. It's a very nice and safe place to stay. Rooms were tidy and the staffs were really nice and helpful.

"地點方便,乾淨,服務親切"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   YISHENG L. of NEW TAIPEI CITY, Taiwan
Reviewed:   July 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
巷子內的地點讓睡覺品質可以很好,出了巷口斜對面就有central world,搭雙條買東西吃早點都方便。

"Highly recommended; totally reliable."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ian G. of Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   June 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I looked Siam Guest House up on my day of departure and was easily able to book a room online. The directions on the site were clear enough, and I was also quite pleasantly able to find the guest house after getting dropped off at soi 12.

The staff were much more friendly than other places I've been to and the room was very comfortable and clean. The atmosphere was quiet and peaceful, and there was even a nice cold cold selection of drinks in my fridge.

Basically, I couldn't have asked for a better first night in Pattaya.



Thanks again SGH for your hospitality. I'll definitely be back again.

"Nice"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Hossain T. of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Reviewed:   March 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice!!!

"Super trip"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Wolfgang S. of Merenberg, United States
Reviewed:   December 30, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
All ok. Service/clean/management

"awesome"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Sravanth D. of port blair, India
Reviewed:   October 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we have stayed here for 2 nights nice hotel to stay friendly staff
given free wifi
enjoyed alot here

"Friendly Holiday"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Ron O. of Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed:   September 24, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very satisfied with the accommodation and friendly staff

So much so that I have booked to return in late November

"Not Met Expectation."

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   ASIT T. of KOLKATA, India
Reviewed:   March 16, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am staying with you since last 5/6 years time. But this time I have got very bad behaviour from your front desk lady as I had requested her to allow me one hour late check out but the way she reacted not give me the good test. I will think differently for the next time.

"Siam Guest House"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Sauveur M. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   January 20, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hôtel propre et tranquille dans une impasse en retrait de Seconde Road

Une localisation assez centrale permettant d'accéder rapidement aussi bien Walking Street, Soi Buakhao qu'au Soi 7 et 8

Privilégié les chambres à l'étage pour éviter les bruits dans l'impasse si vous voulez faire la grasse matinée

"Love the guesthouse"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Roshpinna R. of Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed:   January 11, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I love this guesthouse. Even small, but it has all the amenities that we need. Clean and has enough space. Location near to central activities.


1 - 10 of 28 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us