Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.4
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  3.4
 Service & Staff  3.4
 Food / Dining  3.1
 Total  3.5

"Super trip"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Wolfgang S. of Merenberg, United States
Reviewed:   December 30, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
All ok. Service/clean/management

"awesome"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Sravanth D. of port blair, India
Reviewed:   October 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we have stayed here for 2 nights nice hotel to stay friendly staff
given free wifi
enjoyed alot here

"Friendly Holiday"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Ron O. of Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed:   September 24, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very satisfied with the accommodation and friendly staff

So much so that I have booked to return in late November

"Not Met Expectation."

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   ASIT T. of KOLKATA, India
Reviewed:   March 16, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am staying with you since last 5/6 years time. But this time I have got very bad behaviour from your front desk lady as I had requested her to allow me one hour late check out but the way she reacted not give me the good test. I will think differently for the next time.

"Siam Guest House"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Sauveur M. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   January 20, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hôtel propre et tranquille dans une impasse en retrait de Seconde Road

Une localisation assez centrale permettant d'accéder rapidement aussi bien Walking Street, Soi Buakhao qu'au Soi 7 et 8

Privilégié les chambres à l'étage pour éviter les bruits dans l'impasse si vous voulez faire la grasse matinée

"Love the guesthouse"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Roshpinna R. of Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed:   January 11, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I love this guesthouse. Even small, but it has all the amenities that we need. Clean and has enough space. Location near to central activities.

"first time in siam"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Gordon C. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 28, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
first time stayed in siam good value excelent staff good size room clean and tidy would recemend to anyone

"NICE"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   XIAO YANG W. of GUANG DONG, China
Reviewed:   May 4, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice place and good service :3

"Отличный выбор"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Илья . of Москва, Russia
Reviewed:   April 25, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Очень уютный и чистый гестхауз. Отличное соотношение цена/качество. Очень удачное расположение в маленьком тупиковом переулке, что обеспечивает относительную тишину буквально в 30 метрах от оживлённой улицы. Гестхаус имеет несколько зданий, то, которое в глубине переулка почти совсем новое, имеет отдельный вход, ещё более тихое.

"Receptionist was grumpy"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   Leslie A. of Suphanburi, Thailand
Reviewed:   April 21, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we stayed on the 1st floor but every morning i wake up to the f*cking sound of washing machine (not sure though, friend tells me its the heater?) . Also that girl receptionist in the morning who can speak a little english was so impolite when shes supposed to be kind to any guests they have. She needs training!!! We were asking for a little favor if we could leave our things because our check out was 12 and we will be a little late for an hour for Ripleys. She couldnt talk nicely to us and she was fucking shouting to us to just bring our things with us. Wtf! I got mad at her for treating us that way and i shouted back at her and she turned a bit calm after that. Not going back. Id rather spend a lot for a hotel next time and get the right treatment i deserved for my vacation. She has no right to ruin anyones vacation with her grumpy beHavior


1 - 10 of 24 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us