Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.0

"Philippe BUENOS AIRES"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Philippe R. of buenos aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   October 3, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
GUEST HOUSE TRES SYMPA A RECOMMANDER, LE PATRON EST TOUJOURS PRET A RENDRE SERVICE.

"A Great place."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Steve R. of Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed:   July 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We enjoyed our stay very much at the English Guest House. It is located very close the the square but is far enough away to not be disturbed. Steve was very friendly and the staff took good care of us. We will definintely vist there again when we return to Ruse.

"great location"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Claire R. of teesside, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 17, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
excellnt location, nice people, excellent for hire car - great rate.
lovely clean room and bathroom.
only negative was that it smelt of smoke, but so do lots of places over there.

"best hotel in russe"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Audrey S. of enniskillen, England
Reviewed:   March 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Europeinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hospitality brilliant,a very warm and friendly stay. steve and v were so helpful i would recomend this b&b to anyone and i will definatley be back.

"Our staying in the English guest house"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Robin D. of Wevelgem, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 15, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We quite liked the staying in this hotel. There was a family room available which is interesting when you travel with 2 kids. The rooms and bathroom are confortable and clean and the staff was helpfull and friendly. Only the breakfast was not very clear for us. Can we make it ourselves or is it not foreseen? The price was interesting (70 leva/night for 4 persons). the hotel is situated in the nice city of Rousse. Very ear the centre but yet in a quit street.
We returned after 3 weeks to the hotel to spend our last holiday night.
Robin


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us