Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  2.8
 Location  2.8
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  2.8
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.9

"Magnificant Resort....Guy is a Genius"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Neo M. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   December 29, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was able to experience this resort when it was opened. This guy is a genius. The landscaping and how this resort was designed is very creative. I have seen the bad publicity written on this guy and also his establishment and was able to trace the Internet addresses of the person and although it came from different names, they came from the same address. This meant that ist one person trying to make this look like its many people. The owner whom i have met personally and done business with for more that 12 years is down to earth and brilliant. DONT KNOW WHAT THIS PERSON HAS TO GAIN FROM ALL THIS FOOLISH AND UTTER GARBAGE COMMENTS.

"Want to know who you contact regarding this resort."

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Mari M. of florida, United States
Reviewed:   March 30, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I haven't had the privileged to see how this resort was but i would like to know who you contact to see if the resort can be restored cause i believe it would be a great place for tourist. It's sad it's close even tho it look like people live in it as u pass with porch doors open and curtain moving there are others that look totally abandoned it's ashame

"PLACE IS CLOSED"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   J B. of Kissimee, United States
Reviewed:   April 16, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place is now completely boarded up... Been closed for for over a year!

"attention to all that think he is scam!!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Michelle P. of omaha, United States
Reviewed:   March 26, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Michelle of 11 kids stayed and THE OWNER RAVI and his wife made us feel very welcomed MY HUSBAND worked for ravi and ALWAYS got paid!! So to all that are accusing him of fraud and owing all you money you are all mad because he is no longer there and to house you moochers for free! You kno he does not owe you any money!! Leave him be and get a job! have a nice day

"Ravi Roopnarine."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Unknown U. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   February 21, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
You people are nothng but wothless. Ravi Roopnarine, is one of the greatest males i have ever met and he empowers such a great attitude. The minute he stops showing a bit of support, and stops giving, you idiots have to back fire. "Con Man", haha know the definition before even accusing him. His hotel was great, and he assists everyone like family. You people are damn low, your just so funny. The storm dont always last long, and at the end of the day, you waste people will be the ones running back to Ravi. So, i appriciate you keeping your worthless unappealing comments to your self. If your trying to hurt, or disrepect Ravi, i think you did a horrible job, because not one soul can keep him from rising.

"Horrible"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Sarah S. of Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Reviewed:   May 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2005     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I know Ravi Roopnarine and all his whereabouts....he is truely a con man... any one seeking to find information on him please contact me......


URGENTLY

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   RAVI I. of FUCK YOU, United States
Reviewed:   October 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"YES HE IS A CON ARTIST"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   U S. of orlando, United States
Reviewed:   May 18, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
HE SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!!!! HE IS A CON ARTIST AND I HOPE HE ROTS IN HELL! NO ONE SHOULD GO TO THIS DISTUISTING PLACE!!! SOUTH BEACH MY ASS! I HOPE THE FEDS GET HIS ASS SOON!

"South Beach..."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chachi S. of Miami Fl, United States
Reviewed:   April 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great experience.. clean rooms with luxury. Staff is very responsive and excellent, friendly and helpful all throughout my stay.

"South Beach Orland Luxury Suites (LOL)"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Laura D. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   April 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This place was absolutely filthy, it smelled, linens on bed were not changed, toilet had stains urine on it, appliances I would not even touch. Family also stayed hereafter the room was changed for being so dirty they thought the same I would never stay here or recommend this place. It was a horrible experience and birthday party for employees going on at the small non heated pool with loud totally inappropriate music playing and they had the nerve to ask for a donation for the DJ??????


1 - 10 of 13 reviews  Next 3 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us