Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.0
 Rooms  2.0
 Cleanliness  2.0
 Location  2.8
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  2.3
 Food / Dining  2.0
 Total  2.3

"This place doesn't exist. Don't waste your money"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Priya K. of Thane, India
Reviewed:   July 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was denied a room and they denied receive any booking. Their hostel licensing had ended over a year book but they still keep boards displaying it. I had walked 2Km with my 60L backpack, denied a room and had to walk back in rain.

"WORST EXPERIENCE"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Jayaram S. of Mumbai, India
Reviewed:   June 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the hotel did not honour the booking, it was an embarrassing situation, The hotel refused entertain the reservation, It mocked Instant world booking , and claimed that instant world booking is a sham,

My first experience with instant world booking; will warn others about the same

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Filipa M. of Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"nice time"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Rajiv M. of New Delhi, India
Reviewed:   April 25, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
had a nice time. the reception was open for us at 1 AM, we arrived very late. rooms - value for money, good food. nice view from our room


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us