Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.7

"Pension Guesthouse Mara & Jurica exceeds all expectations"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Piotr G. of BRIGHTON, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice clean and peaceful place. The owners are very friendly always ready to fit up to the needs of the visitors. Little minus thay don't speak English so it's a bit difficult to have a proper conversation but if you slavish you can understand their language easy. If you not fucy 4-5* hotel I will definitely recommend this place to stay.

"Il nostro pellegrinaggio a Medjugorje"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Giuseppe E Rosa D. of LODRINO BS, Italy
Reviewed:   August 21, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Grazie per l'accoglienza e l'ospitalità. Siamo stati benissimo e ci avete fatto sentire in casa. Colazione e cena abbondanti e squisite. Massima disponibilità, Mara e Jurica sono simpaticissimi e gentilissimi.
Grazie di tutto a presto. Vi raccomandiamo a chi vuole soggiornare a Medugorje.

Hvala i Dovidenja (qualcosa di croato ci avete insegnato)

"Il mio pellegrinaggio a Medjugojre."

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Margherita S. of Veneto, Italy
Reviewed:   July 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Grazie per tutto, sei stato di grande aiuto per noi. Dal tuo "pick up" alla stazione, perché siamo arrivati con il bus ed era già tardi. Grazie per te la gentilezza, e per tutto ciò che hai fatto per noi, che avrebbe svegliato per dare una prima colazione a qualcuno a 03:30? Ci vediamo. Dio vi benedica.

"My long trip to Medjugorje"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Gloria Johanna M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you dear Mara, you were very helpfull to me. After I saw that my bus is already on the road to Medjugorje, I called you to say that I do not know how can I come to Medjugorje, and you send me a taxi, which was cheaper then the taxi from Split. That was God`s deed. This was my first time in Medjugorje, and I`m very sad becouse I had to go from that holy place. I am sending you hugs and kisses.

"Yorney to Medgorje"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mary W. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you for everything. I am writing this so other pilgrims could see that there is more good people. We felt in your home like we are home too. I had a good sleep after long time. Thank you for your cookies and you cofee. Many kisses to your children. Be blessed.

"La nostra visita al luogo santo!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Elio C. of Lombardia, Italy
Reviewed:   July 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you for your kindness and for your extra service, you welcomed us like we are your friends. Our children had a good time too, they want to come back. We are comming next year again, to try your croatian`s meals. God bless you and thank you again.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us