Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  2.8
 Rooms  2.6
 Cleanliness  3.4
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  2.9
 Service & Staff  2.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.9

"S*&T"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Ian B. of Lon Beach, United States
Reviewed:   November 10, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything that they say is horrible deceptive or terrible about his place is true stay away.

"Horrible Hostel!"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Maleki M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 30, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
What a joke. Stay away from this horrid place!

Their website is misleading, and their staff are dishonest and unprofessional.

There are many cheaper and better places to stay near by.

"WORST travel experience yet (after 10 months of travel) DO NOT STAY HERE!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Elizabeth K. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   January 30, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My boyfriend and I are both mid-twenties professionals from London. We booked this hostel over the phone after calling around and comparing prices of other hostels. When we arrived the next day, the guy who made our reservation told us that he'd mis-calculated the price and that the price had gone up to $5 USD / night more than what we had agreed upon. Trying to be understanding of his lack of skills in maths, and stating our dismay that the website posting that we'd discussed with him was incorrect (why didnt he say this over the phone yesterday?) we asked if there was anything he could do to compensate us for his error. Nothing. Only a stubborn, non-professional attitude. We stayed one night and the high price. The WiFi did not work, the air conditioner dripped on me the whole night, the STAFF were highly UNPROFESSIONAL, refusing to do any small gesture to redeem their error in our reservation. To top it off, the one night we stayed there we ordered a few pizzas. The next morning, the staff told us that they had cleaned the refrigerator. OUR ENTIRE PIZZA WAS GONE, and the staff was extremely unhelpful and petty when we asked them where our pizza had gone. DO NOT STAY HERE. IT WILL BE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT, despite the fancy website. Thanks.

"very good hostel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Denn M. of la, United States
Reviewed:   July 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I adjoin hostel located good do not coincide with the first message. The staff very piola, pretty, calm good calefacciononado. it(he,she) recommends to lodge. Low prices

"la pasamos muy cheveree"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Scarlatina M. of bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   June 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
un hostel para volver.
lo recomiendo.
la atencion no es muy buena, pero los argentinos son asi.
compartimos muy bien nuestra estadia.
son comprensibles y atentos.
los precios son muy baratos.
los servicios muy buenos.

vayan !!!!

"muy bueno!!!"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Mariano F. of rosario, Argentina
Reviewed:   June 18, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
me hospede alli con mi familia.
Realmente nos sorprendio que por lo poco que pagamos nos atendieron de primera. Todos serviciales.
estabamos en 3 habitaciones y de las 3 1 sola era chiquita, pero tambien asi pagamos, MUY POCO.
si dejabamos la llave, nos hacian la pieza muy bien.
El desayuno espectacular.
Ni hablar de la ubicacion, incomparable.
tambien me cobraron el equipaje. 5 pesos por todo el dia. NO esta nada mal, si no tengo que andar todo el dia con ellas.

creo que pagas poco pero bien por los servicios que te dan.

Recomendado

"excelent!!!!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matt H. of noruega, Northern Ireland
Reviewed:   May 26, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel this one very well, very clean, excellent location. Silent and calm. I advise hosperse, the people very good wave. Agreeable

"Decepción"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Isabel G. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   July 7, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Espanol-Spanish):
Este hostel vende unas habitaciones que no existen. Te alojan en la casa de la antigua mukama, que no está en condiciones de ser usada, no todas las habitaciones tienen teléfono y el servicico del personal deja mucho que desear, son totalmente indolentes y nada profesionales.
El servicio de guarda de equipajes te lo cobran a precio de oro, cuando realmente te meten las maletas en un trastero, en el que casi no caben y unas encima de otras.
Lo único bueno que tiene es su ubicación.


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us