Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  2.5
 Total  3.7

"A nice place to stay in San Telmo"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Bodil F. L. of Sandnes, Norway
Reviewed:   November 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I only spent 3 days in the hostal, but that was enough to find out it was a nice hostal. Clean room and bath, friendly and polite staff, good breakfast (thos fat media lunas are indecently delicious!) and located very centrally in the barrio.

I appriciated the help with my heavy luggage, and with booking an air ticket to Salta; and most off all that Marcelo could speak so well English!

I´ll be happy to return, probably in 6 months!

"Exceeds expectations"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Kathi M. of Thuringia, Germany
Reviewed:   July 14, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sorry for the last rating, I was mistaken, originally I wanted to rate everything as excellent!!

"Great hostel"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Kathi M. of Thuringia, Germany
Reviewed:   July 14, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I can really recomend a stay in Noster Bayres Hostel.
The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful with all kinds of questions. The rooms are clean and tidy, breakfast is included and tasty.
I really felt like at home, nice atmosphere.
All in all: great!

"Noster Bayres Hostel è una buona soluzione per Baires"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   CORTESE L. of PONTASSIEVE, Italy
Reviewed:   January 17, 2003  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2003     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Noster Bayres è un ostello molto pulito, l'ampia camera e il bagno sono tenuti bene non fatiscenti.
Lo staff molto carino e sempre disponibilissimi.
L'ubicazione dell'ostello è buona soprattutto per visitare sant'Elmo e la Boca.
E' indubbiamente un ostello da consigliare l'unica nota "negativa" la colazione piuttosto scarsa ma considerando il buon prezzo va bene lo stesso.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us