Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.4

"Fun Times"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Denny Y. of NY, United States
Reviewed:   December 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very chill hostel with a helpful and outgoing staff.

"Great Spot"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   J M. of New Orleans, United States
Reviewed:   November 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a lovely time. It was clean and convivial and Sarah helped us extend our stay. Great neighborhood and great house!!

"no negitives"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Sarf M. of surrey, Canada
Reviewed:   November 28, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i had a really cool stay , the staff was great and the travellers were to , the only thing id ask them tk change is when someone over 6 foot checks in just give them the bottom bunk

"Great Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   MOHIT G. of METAIRIE, United States
Reviewed:   November 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms were nice and clean. The art on the wall ceilings were great..Well maintained hostel. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting to Denver with Friends.

"Warm friendly guesthouse"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Caroline L. of CA, United States
Reviewed:   November 13, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Mile High House is a great experience! A beautiful Victorian home, clean and friendly staff. I felt so cozy in the house I spent most of my time there! The staff is helpful, caring and attentive. A great stay for a reasonable price. It’s close to bars, and the botanical gardens. Hope to be back again!!

"my first experience in a hostal and first in Denver"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Celin R. of houston, United States
Reviewed:   November 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
parking was a little be difficult, but the place is good

"Comfortable, clean, cool crowd"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sam D. of San Diego, United States
Reviewed:   November 4, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was very clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was super helpful / great company. Highly recommend!

"Great experience!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jillian S. of Phoenix, AZ, United States
Reviewed:   October 31, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thanks for the awesome stay!

"I enjoyed it"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Scott S. of LA, CA, United States
Reviewed:   October 30, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Denver is expensive, but I met fun people here. Hidden fees felt frustrating. Overall a good experience!

"Great hostel, nice people"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Adam A. of Dallas, TX, United States
Reviewed:   October 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff and guests were great when I visited. We all hung out, they're great. I left with 4 new friends. :) At the time, the manager's name was Sara. She's the best.


1 - 10 of 38 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us