Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.6

"Metro Appartments Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Gary O. of Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 21, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is my third consecutive stay at Metro Appartments. Some friends recommended it to me. I found the rooms to be of a good standard, and cleaned every day. as you are in the "centre of the action" for the LK Metro area, it can be noisy up 3:00am in the morning when the music shuts down.
If an early night is required, book one of their rear rooms which are normally quiet 24/7 (as I did). The staff are very good and go the extra mile to make guests feel at home. The owner of the establishment Dennis is a great guy, who can give good advise for the new traveler to Pattaya.
I will definitely be making a repeat booking for my next visit, and cannot speak too highly of the place.

"Backpackers heaven"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rahul R. of Bengaluru, India
Reviewed:   April 17, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Located at the most fun thrilling and party place in the town. Convenience to all parts of the town.

"Enjoyed my stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Michael M. of Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 19, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Great location.

"Great location"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Mark C. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   September 8, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If you want to stay in a quiet location and go to bed early this is not the place to stay. I stayed for a month and enjoyed the busy party atmosphere. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are neat and cleaned spotless. And the bed was comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here as long as you are a night owl! !! The neighboring bars can be loud to about 3am

"Very good"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Peter E. of Lund, Sweden
Reviewed:   August 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was good. Nice staff. Liked the bright airy front room. Had a great stay and will come back.

"Excellent place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Yves B. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   July 18, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent, both for bar and appartments. And including friendly and competent staff.

Perfect place for nightlife in the neighbourhood. Eat drink and party at anytime.

Spacious, clean and modern rooms. Prefer Superior Rooms Rear of the building a bit more quiet than Front ones.

"TRES BON HOTEL"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Serge G. of marseille, France
Reviewed:   June 21, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Je recommande cet hôtel pour le confort des chambres, leur propreté, l'accueil chaleureux du patron, Mr Dennis et la gentillesse du personnel.
Le coffre fort dans la chambre fonctionne très bien.
Bonne connection Internet et Skype dans la chambre.
Possibilité de commander de bons plats à n'importe quelle heure.
Excellent emplacement proche des restaurants, des grands magasins et de la vie nocturne. Après un premier séjour de cinq jours, j'en ai fait un autre de même durée. Je reviendrai volontiers dans cet hôtel.

"Highly recommended"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Nigel G. of St. Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   November 5, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Big clean room, good central location, very nice and helpful owner and staff, great bar area with all the live sports you could wish to see on 8 large flat screen TVs, draught Guiness and a good selection of other drinks.

"good guest house style hotel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Steve C. of Garbutt, Australia
Reviewed:   July 5, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Overall good stay, room was clean and decent size, shower was hot and strong. Even with a back room a bit of noise from soi metro but not a sleep breaker.
close to the action for the single male - for the money I'd give it an 8 / 10

"Metro hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Ryan T. of Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 29, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a fab establishment and really enjoyed my stay there


1 - 10 of 16 reviews  Next 6 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us