Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.6
 Location  4.1
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.3

"Excellent établissement qui valorise le patrimoine du Pérou"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   ROLLAT J. of PAPARA, French Polynesia
Reviewed:   January 21, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Chapeau!! çà c'est un établissement comme on aimerait en voir beaucoup sur les routes du Monde. Bravo à la propriétaire qui a su décorer La Casa de Tintin dans l'esprit des voyageurs. Bravo pour sa qualité d'accueil. Bravo pour sa disponibilité. Bravo pour internet dans les chambres. Bravo pour le petit-déjeuner et bravo pour les prix abordables! Tout est dit. Ah si Merci!

"Séjour agréable."

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Daniel L. of Repentigny, Canada
Reviewed:   September 12, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Notre séjour fut très agréable. Service attentionné.

"La Casa de Tintin"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   GOURHAND J. of Servon sur Vilaine 35 Bretagne, France
Reviewed:   August 22, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons reçu un excellent accueil.
Les concitions matérielles étaient très satisfaisantes.

"Bon rapport Qualité Prix"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Niolet J. of Toulouse, France
Reviewed:   April 10, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hôtel accueillant avec du personnel compétent et parlant Français et Anglais. A recommander.

"HOSPEDAJE"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Rosa Ines R. of Lima, Peru
Reviewed:   March 14, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
MUY BUENO Y RECOMENDABLE, TRATO AMABLE Y UN CÁLIDO AMBIENTE DE CASA FAMILIAR. ESTOY AGRADECIDA Y VOVERÉ PROTO!!

"La Casa De Tintin"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Bruce S. of Groningen, Netherlands
Reviewed:   March 9, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Casa and fellt very welkom. It's located neer the river. We had a room with a balcony and a view over Misti. Breakfast was plain great: good coffee, egg, etc. The distance to the center is walkable and 10 minutes with a taxi. We booked a trip to the Colca Canyon through the hotel. The owner is a kind woman.
I would reccomend it.
Bruce

"HOTEL LA CASA DE TINTIN"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mathieu C. of LILLE, France
Reviewed:   August 26, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Très bon hotel, le personnel est très agréable, nous avons pu dormir dans deux chambres différentes, les chambres étaient très propres et confortables. Même si l'hotel est éloigné du centre, on y est très rapidement à pied, le quartier est très calme et très joli.
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à l'hotel et le personnel fait beaucoup d'effort pour répondre aux demandes des clients.

"Mille sabords !"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   V R. of Concarneau, France
Reviewed:   August 3, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent hôtel, très agréable. Personnel extrêmement serviable. Possibilité d'aller à pied en ville (20 minutes de marche) ; pour le retour le soir, il vaut mieux emprunter un taxi. Le nom fait bien référence au personnage de BD éponyme, avec une décoration en conséquence. Proposent également des excursions dans le canyon de Colca. Blanchisserie. Petit déj inclus.

"La Casa de Tintin was lovely"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Amanda K. of Santa Cruz, United States
Reviewed:   July 28, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I stayed at La Casa de Tintin for two nights and enjoyed our stay quite a bit. The hotel is lovely, especially rooms with balconies. We had a minor problem with our shower, but the staff dealt with it immediately and were in general very helpful and friendly. Great hotel!

"endroit chaleureux a arequipa"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jessica D. of Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed:   July 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
accueil tres chaleureux et personnel disponible pour les renseignements. petit dej super bon mais manque parfois d eau chaude (voir d eau tout court). une bonne adresse pour un sejour a arequipa


1 - 10 of 27 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us