Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.7
 Total  4.2

"Incredible location"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Tierney V. of Seattle, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is unbeatable - you are right in the heart of old town. The rooms were quaint with a comfortable bed. The common area is small but lovely. Showers were nice, but only one per dorm room. Overall great stay.
Staff did not give great directions from airport -- press for details if you are taking trams about which direction to take it in and which stop to get off.

"Wonderful Experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Thi Binh Minh C. of Ilmenau, Germany
Reviewed:   June 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was in Kanonia for 2 nights and I'm totally satisfied with everything there. The staffs were very helpful, they gave me all information about the tours, the attractive destinations, maps and so on. Moreover, the room was very nice, clean and bigger than I thought. There was a window with a great view and you can sit near the window and enjoy the environment and the old town because the hotel is in the center of Warsaw. Overall, the hotel is amazing and beyond my expectation

"..."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sol E. of Rosario, Argentina
Reviewed:   May 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excelente lugar con gente muy agradable y una ubicación perfecta

"This hostel is ok."

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Holly E. of Williamsburg, United States
Reviewed:   May 17, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in this hostel for one night with my partner. It's ok. The rooms are extremely cramped. The staff aren't too friendly and one girl actually made us feel really awkward for just being there. The front door to the hostel is unlocked all day so anyone can just walk in and go up to the rooms. We ended up going to Dream Hostel for our last two nights. Now that place is amazing.

"Great Hostel! Great Location!"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jose C. of Morelia, Mexico
Reviewed:   April 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's been one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff is really helpful and cool, they helped me in everything I needed plus the location is just perfect.
Highly recommend this hostel

"Perfecto"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Alberto J. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   April 5, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Buena atención y buena relación calidad-precio.

"Cute little apartment"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Sam J. of Brisbane/ Queensland, Australia
Reviewed:   April 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a lovely stay in our cute little apartment.
Plenty to eat, see and do around us.
Room was cosy, comfortable and well equipped. Would definitely come back!

"An amazing team!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Guillaume G. of Sherbrooke, Canada
Reviewed:   March 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place is perfect, directly downtown, the reputation of the hostel is not to be done after more than 10 years of existance. The place is clean, and the staff is helpfull, open minded, understanding, everything you need from friends.

"Nice stay"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Daniela G. of BORDEAUX, France
Reviewed:   March 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was big, and comfortable, they people that worked there were super nice with us

"fantastic location -in the heart of the Old Town"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   SYLWIA O. of LINCOLN, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Reception is open 24/24 ,good value for money,very good location (old town)


1 - 10 of 150 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us