Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  2.5
 Total  3.5

"information"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jozef K. of BesnyƑ, Hungary
Reviewed:   August 1, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good afternoon! I would like to inquire about how much is a room for four persons (two adults and twp children; 9 and 13 years old) august 25.- september 01.

Thank you, I wait your response.

Best regards: Mr. Kalotai

"a reservation failure"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Philippe B. of Flassans, France
Reviewed:   July 5, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've recieved confirmation for my reservation for 8 persons but when i arrived in Hostel Kozina, it was closed and we couldn't find anybody. At the last moment, we had to find lodging. When I turn back to France, I reclaimed. Of course, I recieved a quick answer of IWB, affirming they were not responsible with the copy if an e-mail sent to the guest. For that moment I'm not reimbursed.

"2 Persons there for one Night at 25th August"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Ralf S. of Germany, Germany
Reviewed:   September 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The owner, a woman, very friendly, help us and show us all, very good new rooms, bathroom, toilettes all cleaned and always warm, hot water...please go there !!!

"Hostel Kozina"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Tony S. of Rhones Alpes, France
Reviewed:   July 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The family was very kind with us and commit to receive us properly.

Nevetheless, nobody was expecting us when we arrived (we had to wait for 30 minutes), the rented room was not clean and looked unfinished. In fact, I think we arrived unexpected despite our internet booking.

Good place for 1 night, but I would not have stayed longer there with my family. We found when tripping back in Kozina a motel for 50€ for 3 persons including breakfast and private bathroom.

Big potential, some improvements and this place can become good.

Regards.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us