Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.1
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.1

"fantastic hotel and great locations"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Corey D. of Cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   October 15, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Have stayed here many times and will always come back. Great location, ample parking, big clean rooms and fantastic breakfast

"Holiday in Killarney"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Sol I. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   October 5, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a lovely week at the Rivermere HarmonyInn, friendly personnell, clean towels almost every day, but don't think the carpet in our room was vacumed at all during this week. The inn is most traditional, the room feels a bit dark and lack lightning. Perfect walking distance from city centre, 10 min.

"Metall my expectations"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Bharti P. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   September 19, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Awesome experience

"very nice"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Jennifer M. of cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 1, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good place to stay. Half way down the muckross road so close to the shops and pubs and restaurants but also close to the INEC. Very pleasant staff, always very helpful. Breakfast is basic but perfectly adequate. Rooms are abit dated and also bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Good parking available. It was our 2nd time staying here and we would definitely stay here again.

"No volvería - bastante antipáticos"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Juan M. of San Sebastian, Spain
Reviewed:   August 20, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Mal.
Me asignaron la habitación de minusválidos.
La ducha se inundaba.
No había sitio en le parking, (la chica rubia de recepción sí tenía su coche aparcado) y a mi me enviaba al hotel de enfrente.
La wifi sin potencia, no llegaba a la habitación.

El desayuno excelente.

"Perfect stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Ronny T. of Zeeland, Netherlands
Reviewed:   October 28, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were a group of seven and stayed for 4 days in the Harmony In Rivermere. We all found it a very pleasent hotel, with Nice and clean rooms, helpfull and Friendly staff, good breakfast. The bars and restaurants were on walkingdistance. This was our 5th stay in Ireland and we all found this the best hotel were we had untill disfar.i would recoment this hotel to anyone.

"avis sur vos prestations"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Didier A. of maulevrier, France
Reviewed:   September 17, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
bon accueil avec toutes attentions, explications claires, réponses satisfaisantes à toutes nos questions .chambres agréables avec literie confortable et endroit calme. salle de bain convenable pour couple et très propre . petit déjeuner copieux avec un service à l'écoute du client .

parking trop petit pour l'ensemble des clients , un parking abrité pour motos serait un plus .

"Great Hotel highly recommend"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sheila S. of Cork, Ireland
Reviewed:   August 22, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great room and lovely staff

"Not an Enjoyable Experience"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Molly S. of Milwaukee, United States
Reviewed:   July 5, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We booked 2 nights in a family room. Arrived to a dark, dingy room with very uncomfortable beds. Sink did not work properly, toilet took a number of flushes to work it. No bath towels when we arrived, although provided promptly when we asked for them. Breakfast was mediocre. We decided not to stay the second night. I would not recommend this property.

"Excellent Accomodation"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   I M. of Omagh, Northern Ireland
Reviewed:   April 25, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Delighted with accommodation. Very friendly welcome. Staff welcoming and helpful throughout stay.


1 - 10 of 42 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us