Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  3.9

";-/"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Pawel W. of Warsaaw, Poland
Reviewed:   February 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
NIE polecamy, rezerwacja została dokonana telefonicznie. pani w słuchawce zarzekała się, ze pokój który chcielismy jest dostepny i zarezerwowany. Po przyjezdzie okazalo sie ze pokoj juz dawno jest zajety a dla Nas zostala zarezerwowana klitka, ale “o tym samym standardzie” jak poinformowała Nas Pani z recepcji. Podejscie tej Pani pozostawia też wiele do zyczenia. Stwierdziła, że ona przcież i tak musi tu siedzieć w nocy i na Nas czekać… więc pewnie i tak jest “w plecy”. Gdyby nie konkurencja FreeHostelu mielibyśmy zepsuty wyjazd do KRK. Pozdrowienia

"recommended"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Saara P. of Lahti, Finland
Reviewed:   January 5, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel was great! Location was OK and we totally got value for money! Hostel is quite new, silent and pretty small so everything went well. Only negative thing with Free Hostel was breakfast: there were cerials and old bread- not even coffee!

"Fantastic hostel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Salvador P. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   December 30, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just say how gratefull we are about the treatment we recieved and how confortable we felt in this hostel which is very well situated close to 'Stare Miasto' and 'Kazimierz', the jewish borough.
There is a Pizza restaurant just outside the building if you feel hungry.
The rooms, toilets and common areas are always tidy and clean.
You can also get turistic information at the reception.
We really enjoyed the stay, hope you do too.

Diana, Kasia, Coto y Salva.

"free hostel"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Kostas A. of thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed:   October 13, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
clean rooms, nice place enviroment BUT don' t book before you go to the hostel, they will say there is no reservation!!

Are they kiding us?

"Ordentliches Hostel in Zentrumsnähe."

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Franzi R. of Dresden, Germany
Reviewed:   August 29, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Deutsch-German):
Renovierte Zimmer, nettes Personal, kostenloser Internetzugang, Pizzeria im Keller. Das ehemals jüdische Viertel mit vielen Kneipen und Restaurants liegt um die Ecke.

"nice place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Robert G. of Wien, Germany
Reviewed:   August 5, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place to stay. I can recomend it to everyone! Nice clean rooms and good location. Stuff is very nice and helpfull. I am from Poland but I live in germany. Comparing hostels here Free Hostel is much better.


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us