Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Great place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Fabrice J. of Dunkerque, France
Reviewed:   August 19, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really enjoyed Deco walk hostel. Probably the best place to stay at in Miami beach for less than 30 dollars per night !!! The Hostel is new, clean, crew is efficient and kind. Common room very cosy and well decorated, common places with friendly people from everywhere in the world, terrace on the roof, common kitchen well equiped, free WIFI, internet access. Dorm rooms and bathrooms are very clean and there's space enough, it's quite new. The location could not be better, on the seafront among luxury hotels and villas but ten times less expensive. You can trust this hostel and book it for your next journey.

"hostel review"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Viktoria K. of new york, United States
Reviewed:   February 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Well, let's just say that I stayed in many hostels so nothing should surprise me by now but believe or not it did!
The housekeeper barely spoke English and was trying to boss me around when I was putting my bags in the room ,where they should go. She also wrote on my paper (everybody put it in plastic foil next to the bed so arriving guests would know which bed is already taken) when I checked in " DO NOT CHANGE BEDS"
I was not sure If I was staying in jail or South Beach hostel.
Also hostel claims that breakfast is included but I had a feeling there was a lack of bread and an orange juice because the bread was on plates ( as I heard one guy asking the receptionist (girl with Spanich accent )only 2slices per person!

"best hostel ever!!!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lilian S. of boca raton, United States
Reviewed:   May 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
you dont belive you are in a hostel, it is like a hotel 5 star hotel, they have a jacuzzy, roof top BBQ , nice bar, and all the employees are super nice,

its in front of ocean drive , so the beach its just at front ,


love this place im coming back !!!!

"AMAZING HOSTELING EXPERIENCE!!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   T J T. of Chicago, United States
Reviewed:   April 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am an experienced traveler. This is the best there is in hosteling. The space is clean and swanky. Big Screen TV's and all. The location is UnBelievable! I crossed the street to the ocean every single day. The Atmosphere is trendy and cultured. It did not feel unnatural to slip into my nightlife duds heels and all. I met many interesting people from all parts of the world. I'm not exactly a social butterfly but it was really cool to have that optional environment. The staff and management were professional and positively interesting characters ...I will return!

"a jewel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Virna S. of Chicago, United States
Reviewed:   December 24, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
love love loved! that is the only place I will stay. friendly and super nice staff!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us