Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.7

"Excellent Location!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   DAVID M. of Fort Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed:   February 6, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I actually call Fort Lauderdale my home, but don't spend much time there due to work outside the USA. My Ft. L. home is rented out, thus I needed a place to stay while vacationing in the Ft Lauderdale area. The Deauville Hostel and Crewhouse is in an excellent location - walk to beach, restaurants and a 4 minute bus ride to shopping, etc...really in the center of everything you need in Ft Lauderdale. If you are seeking an inexpensive, clean single room or dorm room in a great location, the Deauville is it! Great choice for budget travelers.

"Very Nice, I like"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Max U. of Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed:   April 20, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I very much enjoyed the stay at the Deauville. Especially the nice kitchen facilities in the room, the pool and the free barbecue on sunday make this place the best I've been to in the US and A.

PS: be carefull wearing a Yankees hat in this Hostel, there is an undercover Boston supporter :-)

"Deauville's"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Gerry F. of Sudbury Ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   March 9, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place.Good value. Location in Ft. Lauderdale very convenient for seeing the city and beachs.Highly recommend it..Definitely will be going back.

"Nice Hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Li H. of fort Lauderdale, United States
Reviewed:   August 25, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was a nice hotel better than I thought before, which include sitting room, kichen and ensuit bath, WiFi access in the room, fantastic.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us