Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  3.8

"The best hostel in Poland"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tom O. of NY, United States
Reviewed:   January 25, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best place!!!

"DONT MAKE RESERVATIONS in this hostel!!!"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Anka S. of Lodz, Poland
Reviewed:   July 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
DONT MAKE RESERVATIONS in this hostel!!! I did the mistake and I regretted it pretty soon. I had made the reservation a month before my planned journey, and just one day before my arrival at the place, I got the e-mail from Boogie Hostel, stating that they had no possibility to put me up. They sent me to another hostel of much worse standard and far from the city centre (in an old dormitory, where there was one co-educational bathroom for ten rooms).

"Wroclaw explored"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Peter R. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 24, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We arrived on the very first day it was open and found the staff to be extremely accomodating and cheerful- nothing was too much trouble! Would certainly stay there again.

"Boogie Hostel byl wiecej niz sie spodziewalam"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   ALDONA B. of LONDON, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 22, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Polski-Polish):
Fantastyczne miejsce,swietna lokalizacja,10 minut od rynku.Bardzo mily i profesjonalny stuff,czyste pokoje ,wygodne lozka,pachnaca posciel.Bardzo czyste,wrecz sterylne lazienki ,czujesz sie prawie jak w domu.Polecam bardzo rowniez ze wzgledu na cene.Nigdy wczesniej nie bylam w hostelu,ale do Boogie wroce z pewnoscia przy nastepnej wizycie we Wroclawiu.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us