Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"Nice Party"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alice Z. of HongKong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   October 27, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's fortune that we have a chance to attend a party held by the Hotel.Gary is friendliness,He give me a great help.

"Nice to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Steve L. of HongKong, China
Reviewed:   September 9, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's a best location,it's easy to reach anywhere.warm staff,delicious food,and nice service,and so the experience is interesting.I will go there again.

"Interesting experience"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mary L. of NewYouk, United States
Reviewed:   August 1, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
delicious chinese snacks,beautiful sights,best location,and warm smiles...i like it very much.

"Special recommend"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alice J. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   June 28, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good airport shuttle bus,many buses stop at the gate of the hotel, and very close to the subway station.everything was OK.

"I like Sunny Hotel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Tong J. of Hong kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   June 27, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If you are willing to travel interesting places in BeiJing,It's a great place to choose.I can reach anywhere i want to go,For The Forbidden City,The TianAnMen Square,FaHua teample full of traditional culture.When i feel like going shopping,it's convenince to reach WangFuJing street,And i can enjoy decelious chinese food nearby.

"Best location"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Li H. of handan, China
Reviewed:   June 23, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beijing Binhai Hotel has a best location. It is located in the center city .There are many places of interes around the hotel ,such as Forbidden City, Tian an men Square. Beihai Park ,JingShan Park .Street of foods . Imperial Palace and so on. Transportation is very convenient. i believe you can enjoy your stay here.

"Best Location"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Gary L. of JiNan, United States
Reviewed:   June 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's my third time to travel .every time I choose BinHai Hotel as my home here.I can reach intersting places and enjoy delicious chinese snacks.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us