Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.1
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  2.9
 Location  3.7
 Security & Safety  3.3
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.2

"Estadia Perfecta"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Emanuel A. of Miami Beach, United States
Reviewed:   October 9, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estadia acorde a precio/calidad. Muy bueno. Frente a la playa. A 4 cuadras el Walgreens. Pegadito un 7 Eleven 24 hs. Excelente.

"Hotel was not what we expected."

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Maria L. of 13328 Emerald Coast Dr, United States
Reviewed:   July 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel was not what I was expecting, rooms smelled like mold. Bathroom was not clean. Parking space was a hassel, we had to surrender our keys to the front desk. Need better parking space

"Good experience"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Nicole L. of Halifax Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed:   May 17, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We traveled to Miami beach in April for a short getaway. We weren't looking for anything fancy and booked something affordable near the beach. The room was clean and simple. We rather enjoyed our stay there. Having the cafe underneath was very convenient for breakfast each day before we headed to the beach. We would definitely go back.

"Hotel Lombardi regular"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Orlando L. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   April 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hola el hotel es regular malo el aseo de las habitaciones se ve viejo y descuidado yo no volveria

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Rajeev M. of Davenport, United States
Reviewed:   March 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"Lovely hotel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Hannah H. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel was located a little further out from south beach than I thought it would be at the time of booking. But this wasn't a problem... A number of busses take you to the strip. The manager was lovely and really helpful in helping us make the most of out time in Miami. Room was big, bathroom was clean... Overall very impressed for the price we paid. Would definitely return again!!

"its a no no...Nou!"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   Ed A. of miami, United States
Reviewed:   December 15, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Big and long mistake...dorm.. nonono.. Paid 6 days in advance. Smells old humidity and decades of old times smokers..., bad from the moment u cross entrance door. i must make time to denounce Dept of health... room even worst with smelly carpet, and very stained! bed. At 6th day, i asked for a new towel and was denied, and was directed to their paid laundry, dont even think to ask for new sheets... the bath!.. oh my...also old ugly and with black mold all around the tub, and a kid size toilet...never ventilated. the AC is a sad joke..And one in three front desk persons worth a job...The filthiest room i have known. There is a Lot Better for the low money i paid. Keep searching for other Hostels.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Hector B. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   September 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room it is great, it has kitchen (microwave, refrigerator), air conditioning, bathtub

Be there was amazing, it close to the beach, it has parking lot

I recommended:)

"Very nice and great value for the price"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Matthew S. of Lehigh Acres, FL, United States
Reviewed:   September 12, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was pleasantly surprised by the terrific rooms for the value price. Easy walking distance within all the areas I was visiting on my stay, and they provided everything I needed for my short weekend vacation. The air conditioner worked almost too good, as it was cold in the room when I checked in. The valet parking isn't meant if you need to move your car in and out throughout your stay, but they made it very clear when I checked in to park in nearby public parking if I need to drive around anywhere during my stay. There is no in-room coffee service, but that's no problem since plenty of places nearby to eat and dine. The room was comfortable and spacious, facilities well maintained, and the staff was courteous and professional. I would definitely stay there again, and I would recommend it to others. Very nice and great value for the price.

"Mi peor experiencia"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Marines M. of Lake worth, United States
Reviewed:   September 7, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
No cuentan c estacionamiento es demasiado pequeno se.llena c 10 vehiculos *dicen. q puedes dejar tu auto en un estacionamiento Publico pagando tarifa por hora.Lugar sucio, apestoso, olor a cigarrillo y humedad,c si nunca hubieran limpiado este lugar. Y para rematar me entregan un cuarto con toda la alfombra sucia. Horrible y desagradable. Personal mediocre y total desastre


1 - 10 of 79 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us