Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  3.3
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.7

"breakfast"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Mae P. of Virginia, United States
Reviewed:   June 29, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
more breakfast choices

"Ok"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Margarita T. of Panama, Panama, United States
Reviewed:   August 24, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2014     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everybody is very nice and very willing to help you with anything they can. The area around the hotel was not the best, but not the worst either. It's clean but I could smell cigarrette in my room. Breakfast is ok. I wish they had a little more variety of fruits (only apple).

"mixed review"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Andrei M. of willmar, mn, United States
Reviewed:   December 4, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the place is inexpensive, and clean.
the checking in (preffering cash over credit card) seemed suspect and the place was smaller that in the pictures provided.

"good morning NY"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Albert A. of Yakutsk, Russia
Reviewed:   November 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was good experience for me in NY city. verything was OK for me. Very strange experience. but everything ok and very cheep for some nights


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us