Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  3.9
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.9

"Nice"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Henrique R. of Brasilia, Brazil
Reviewed:   December 1, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It's a very nice place, but the breakfast is charged apart and there are few options.

"Expectation"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Christina C. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   June 25, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staying at Clarion Inns n Suites , Orlando was a right decision. It is conveniently located near universal studios with many eateries nearby.
The place is clean n rooms are spacious. The pool was big n the hot tub was just heavenly to relax in. Staff from the receptionists to the cleaners was efficient n polite. It was a wonderful experience staying at Clarion.

"Great hostel...enjoyable stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Ma F. of Orlando, United States
Reviewed:   May 20, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really nice hotel. So roomy. It is more like a hotel than a hostel like other said. There are shuttles to Disney and Universal. There is Wifi, laundry and even a steam iron. I really enjoyed my stay here. The restaurant food is unique as well.

"Universal"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Samantha W. of Palm Harbor, United States
Reviewed:   May 6, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2016     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The overall trip was nice. The staff at the hotel were kind and helpful, and the rooms were not too bad either. The only problem I had was that the wall were too thin, so you could hear everything your neighbors were doing.

"A hundred stars for this hotel!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Yi W. of Albany, United States
Reviewed:   January 6, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
这家酒店真的很赞!前台的工作人员效率高、而且大厅的餐厅也特别好吃,房间而且睡起来舒服,最重要的是提供免费去迪士尼和环球的公共车,特别方便,下次去奥兰多还选择住在这里!从这坐公车去机场的话 两个小时。最后,我要给酒店100分!!!太棒了

"Quite An Excellent Stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Amanda M. of Rocanville, Canada
Reviewed:   January 5, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My husband and I, along with my sister & her boyfriend, visited Orlando in November. We stayed here and were all very pleased with the hotel. The lobby was nicely decorated and very spacious. The front desk and tourism desk staff were all exceptionally friendly and tried their best to help even in matters that were beyond their roles (we overheard an older woman who came to the front desk complain that the WiFi wasn't working on her phone, and the front desk woman offered what advice she could about a device she was not familiar with. Kudos to her for trying! The problem was not the WiFi as it was working perfectly well on my phone throughout our entire stay.)

Our rooms were on the second floor and were also nicely decorated, spacious, clean, and comfortable. The bathroom setup was agreeable for my husband and I to get ready in the mornings: the shower and toilet were behind the door while the sink and mirror were outside it, allowing me to do my hair and makeup by the natural light entering the common space through the large window while he kept all bathroom-smells safely confined to the adjacent room!

We were happy to be so close to Universal Studios (a short walk away, taking us about 10-15 minutes) and one morning took advantage of the shuttle from the hotel to Universal Studios.

(We did not eat at the hotel, so I left my review as an even 3/5. We did eat at Universal Studios and the nearby Cinnabon, and the food there was delicious.)

"AAE CLARION UNIVERSAL"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lucas M. of Cambridge, United States
Reviewed:   January 1, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel muito bom, preço justo, excelente atendimento, quartos muitos bonitos e limpos e exatamente do jeito que as fotos do site mostravam. Recomendo.

"Best value for money"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Begum T. of IL, United States
Reviewed:   November 26, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
If I visit Orlando again, definetely I will stay here. Very close to universal, very clean, there are also hot tube and pool to relax at the end of the day.

"Lovely rooms"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kayla C. of Queensland, Australia
Reviewed:   November 4, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms were spacious, very comfortable and clean.
The location is walking distance to Universal Studios, however a shuttle runs to both Universal and Disney every day.
The cafe on site isn't very good, however there are restaurants across the road etc.
The trolley bus stop that runs along International Drive and to the outlets is located just down the road.
We had a really good experience and would definitely recommend to stay.

"Vacaciones"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Victor V. of Heredia, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   October 2, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Estuve por alla el mes pasado, muy buen servicio, habitaciones, ubicacion, limpieza y precio.


1 - 10 of 24 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us