Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  5.0
 Total  4.9

"Great stay"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Josh B. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   June 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Room was very spacious and clean. Great food and nice bar. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only downside was local area very crowded and noisy.

"great, we will be back!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Sarah N. of Vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   November 12, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed at this nice and very friendly place for 5 nights and enjoyed every day. Great rooms, big and clean, an extraordinary friendly and helpful staff and cheap and tasty food. Free Internet in the lobby and we used the internet with our laptop upstairs in the room for free (WLAN) :-) Excellent value for money and the best place since we travel Asia. Well done Mark & Annie, the owners of A1! Good hosts and we will come back on the way to Australia in 1 month.

"Ruenthai GuestHouse , Patong Beach, Soi Dr. Watana"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jason L. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   October 17, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Reservethailand.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we stayed there for 5 nights. Very nice cleaning room , new and big room.
20 metre to the beach. so just less than 1 minute by walking. I spend about 1700 Bath per night. It's very reasonable price for the room. U will love it. Near Mc'donald,Zen japanese Restuarant.

I think they still have some pics there at hi5 name patonghotel

PS. the food it's also very nice

"GREAT TIME / WILL STAY HERE AGAIN"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   JOHN A. of NORTH CAROLINA, United States
Reviewed:   July 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Reservethailand.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I STAYED AT THE AI FOR ALMOST 2 X MONTHS AND HAD A GREAT TIME. i HAVE STAYED AT MANY OTHER HOTELS AND GUESTHOUSES IN THAILAND AND THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST. MARK AND ANNIE ARE GREAT HOSTS. THE GUESTHOUSE IS VERY CLEAN, QUIET AND A SAFE PLACE TO STAY. IT IS CLOSE TO (WALKING OR A SHORT MOTORBIKE TAXI) ALL OF THE ATTRACTIONS IN PATONG. I WILL BE STAYING THERE AGAIN WHEN I FINISH MY OVERSEAS JOB AND COME TO THAILAND FOR A VACATION.
THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THIS IS A GREAT BARGAIN. THE FOOD SERVED AT THE GUESTHOUSE IS VERY GOOD AND CHEAP.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us