Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Great place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jon D. of New York City, New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 28, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Decent space, great bathroom, working air conditioner, awesome location. Nothing bad to say at all!

"Nice place"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Dario R. of Messina, Italy
Reviewed:   July 27, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've been in two different rooms (307 and 309). The location is very convenient, but the nearby ATM didn't worked with both my VISA and Mastercard, so you'd better find a Bank of China somewhere else before heading there. The bed and the room were clean, but in general room 307 was better. In room 309 the shower would flood the bathroom. The girl at the reception was very kind to let me leave my luggage at the hostel a few hours before the check in and after the check out. I've tried other hostels nearby, and in my opinion this should be your first choice.

"Best hostel in Beijing"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Henrique V. of BEIJING, China
Reviewed:   July 26, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a great place to stay when in Beijing. It starts with the location, which is Excelent, walking distance to Tianamen Square, to the Forbidden City, to the bus to the Great Wall and to the Subway Station, which takes you everywhere, from the Airport to the Summer Palace. The acomodatioins seemed new. Good beds, good AC, good bathrooms and showers. A super cool restaurant occupies the entrance of the hostel. But above all that is the staff... People willing to help you however they can and to accommodate your needs as possible. Thank you all!

"Good room great location"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Aubrey D. of Xining, Qinghai, China
Reviewed:   July 22, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked a private room in this hostel and enjoyed my stay.
Shower worked well, there was an AC unit in the room, and the mattress was not too hard. The hostel itself had a nice ambience, though I didn’t spend much time there during my stay. My only complaint was that my room faced the community bathroom, so it was noisy at all hours of the night. Also no lockbox in the room.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Heidi S. of Kirkland, United States
Reviewed:   July 21, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My mom and I enjoyed our stay at 365 Inn. We loved the roast duck restaurant next door, the amazing Qian men district, and our trip to the Great Wall booked at the front desk. The staff were friendly and helpful, our room was clean, and it was a great location. I would highly recommend 365 Inn to anyone.

"Highly recommend this hostel!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Khalidha N. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay at 365 Inn was amazing!! The location is perfect and just a 15 min walk to the nearest metro station, Qianmen. 25-30 min walk to Tiananmen Square & Forbidden City. Staff were helpful, clean rooms and facilities (cleaned daily), an on-site restaurant/common area that serves (delicious) western food and drinks. It was fun watching the World Cup games in the common area and meeting other people staying there. Free WiFi in rooms and common area. Highly recommend staying here!!

"Recommend"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Heeryung L. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 14, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place was close to subway station (10min walk)
I liked the first floor bar and the mood was okay

"365 Inn, perfect host appartment"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Vincent C. of Lyon, France
Reviewed:   July 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just perfect, clean, good bedsq, close to tiadanmen and forbidden city. The bar is very nice, cheap. To be there to see the Fifa World Cup was a great memory, watch France win too
Thank you!

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Udi I. of Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed:   July 9, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in a private room. I think it's a very nice hostel and that for a private room it provides very good value for money.

"Quiet place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Philip L. of Woodlands, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 6, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice quiet place. Just that the plumbing has issues and the air con is not cold.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 287 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us