Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Great sociable hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   E F. of Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 29, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Hostel was very clean, well priced, had a great social bar to meet other travellers which was great as a solo female traveller. Met great friends who I went to the great wall with, overall great stay, would highly recommend.

"365inn Beijing"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Debbie L. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   December 26, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is wonderful there. There are 24hour convenient store at the same street. Only a few minutes walk to the subway station and the easy access from the airport. The staff are overall helpful. Yet , they seemed too cool when I tried ask about the transportation one day and the answer are too brief which make me feel uncertain to the instruction. The staff normally sit on the bench instead of the frontdesk which make me difficult to identify who is the staff and who are not.

"Good value,"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Cándido R. of Sevilla, Spain
Reviewed:   December 22, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms are comfortable and clean.

The area is surrounded by food restaurants and massage shops.

The place is not very fun.

"365 Inn"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marc O. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   December 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I spent 3 nights (14 Dec - 16 Dec 2017) at the hostel. I was apprehensive before I checked in due to my bad experience with a hostel in Guilin. However, the pleasant stay in 365 Inn totally exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, toiletries replaced as soon as I requested for them, excellent service by Mr Pang, Shirley, and Janet. The hostel is located in the pedestrian street Da Zha Lan where you could find many local eateries serving delicious food and groceries shops. If I ever go back to Beijing again, 365 Inn will be the hostel for me.
One minor complaint though, the heater wasn't working.

"Feel at home"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Machiko H. of Tokyo, Japan
Reviewed:   December 16, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beijing is quite cold in Dec. but in this hostel, I felt warm because of not only heating device but also staff's hospitality. And there's a nice bar with nice music. Most important must be that the location is perfect, close to main attractions such as Tiananmen and Tiantan, etc. Only one thing I complain could be that smell of bathroom is heavy. But totally I'm satisfied.

"Great place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   ThAis P. of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed:   December 15, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Perfect location and good vibe

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Thomas C. of Shanghai, China
Reviewed:   December 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed at 365 inn with a friend for 3 nights.

Clean room, comfy beds (if you like a hard mattress like i do). nicely located in a pedestrian area, lots of food and drink opportunities close by.
tiananmen square less than 15 minutes by foot. They got cool arrangements to go to the great Wall and hiking trips.

Pizza and burger were good and so was breakfast. If you decide to get drunk in their bar make sure to order a beer tower, you'll spend a lot less than ordering bottles ;)

All in all a good stay for a couple of nights in Beijing. Will go there again if i have more friends visiting me in China.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Anon Y. of MA, United States
Reviewed:   December 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent in this price range. Great location. Clean. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

"Awesome hostel!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Amanda S. of New Jersey, United States
Reviewed:   December 5, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing location, amazing atmosphere, clean amenities, helpful.staff! A bit noisy outside at night, but that's because it is centrally located on a street filled with restaurants, shops, etc.

"Beijing 365 Inn"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Marie T. of Roberts Creek BC, Canada
Reviewed:   December 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The room was fine though a little small. My only complaint was that the sewer smell in the bathroom got extremely strong.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 244 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us