Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"365 Inn"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Erika M. of Tempe, AZ, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone or in with a group. It is close to everything. I stayed for three days and spent ample amount of time outside the Inn because there was so much to see. The bathrooms are cleaned constantly, bring your own toilet paper, just incase (rule of thumb traveling in China). My roommates were cool we did not see each other much thought. No coffee or breakfast around in the early AM, so if you are a coffee drinker bring coffee packets or a small maker.

"Not Great, but Not a Bad Place to Stay"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Chris C. of Vancouver, BC, Canada
Reviewed:   June 3, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is overall quite nice. The beds are comfy, the people are friendly and the restaurant is tasty. The location is pretty good, though more on the touristy side for sure, but there is easy access to public transit. Facilities are not great - only one of the plugs worked in my room which made it hard for everyone to charge their devices. Bathrooms were also a little tight.

"Would Recommend"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Amy D. of Shunan, Japan
Reviewed:   May 28, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best place to stay in Beijing! Not only are the staff super friendly, the food there is great, the place is very clean and comfortable and feels very safe. Also, the place is less than a 10 minute walk from the Forbidden City and has great connections to the rest of Beijing. I highly recommend!

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luke H. of Halifax, NS, Canada
Reviewed:   May 28, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Amazing location for seeing major tourist sites. Hostel bar has a great atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helped us organize a trip to a less crowded, more awesome section of the Great Wall. Absolutely would stay again.

"First time in Beijing"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bobby C. of Mckinleyville, United States
Reviewed:   May 24, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel was great, the private room was comfortable and clean and had everything we could need. The bar and restaurant had good food at a decent price and it's near a lot of little shops and cute streets. Side note the train station is just a few minutes away on foot.

I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking into Beijing and need a cozy place to stay with nice employees that are helpful.

"Malo"

User Rating:  2.7
Reviewer:   Jose Antonio C. of Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed:   May 21, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Mal hostel, buen bar, las camas son aceptables y tiene lockers, pero la apariencia del hostel es terrible, sus parades estan super rayadas y sucias...al parecer esto es atractivo para ellos, pero da aspecto a hostal de mala muerte, aparte su staff de servicio al cliente no tiene la mas remota idea, cuando necesitas que te ayuden con algo o esperas algun tipo de solucion no son efectivos y un poco rudos o despotas, esa fue mi experiencia.

"A Delight. Booked 1 night, cause you never know what you're gonna get, but stayed 3."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Aaron K. of San Diego, California, United States
Reviewed:   May 15, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beijing accommodations are pricey, unless you stay far from the city center. With 365 Inn, you get proximity at a great rate. Top three cleanest places I stayed in China. Bathroom was on a different floor, but I give 365 Inn all 5s.

"Amazing place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Marco B. of Guadalajara Jalisco, Mexico
Reviewed:   May 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time in Beijing and it was because of the service and location of the hostel. We could have not picked a better spot to stay in Beijing, the level of service we received was outstanding and we had an easy time being so close to the forbidden city and other great attractions in the city. Will comeback for sure.

"winning"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kieren H. of birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 2, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
great place, friendly staff and a decent location.

"Top Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sammy Z. of Queensland, Australia
Reviewed:   May 2, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I am not a hostel person and I was fearing the cleanness, the noise, security and basically everything before booking one of the private rooms in this hostel. However the reviews mostly assured me that this one is a good one but I can say that it actually was great not good.
Rooms are spacious (for one person, at least). The food downstairs is amazing! The atmosphere at the bar is super friendly. The staff are helpful.
The location is perfect however if you arrive late at night, the taxi drivers may not get it easily (call the hostel and let the stuff talk to the driver).
The great wall tour (I tried Mutianyu ) was excellent (wonderful lunch).
Overall, this is the best place you can stay in Beijing to be central and find travel buddies to do the visits.


1 - 10 of 266 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us