Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.4

"China Stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Thomas C. of Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   July 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was very clean and the A/C was desperately needed. Thank you so much for an amazing stay. The front bar was great :) :)

"Great hostel for backpackers!!!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Guillaume F. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   July 19, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I don't think I could find a better place to stay in Beijing.

Well situated; friendly staff who speaks English (not as common as one may think in China); nice bar/restaurant downstairs with reasonable prices...

The only problem was that people can easily enter in the dorm rooms to crash in and sleep for free because there is no lock to the door inside. Not that big of a problem as far as luggage is concerned coz every one has a big locker that can fit big luggages) but when drunk people come in to crash on the couch and make noises while they sleep, it's a bit of a problem.

Great pub, and great atmosphere, but if you take the dorm rooms, you may be in for an almost sleepless night. (which is fine if you come to party and sleep all morning, but slightly more annoying if you want to get up early to visit stuff).

To the staff: you should consider adding locks inside the dorms so that when the 10 people who sleep in it are here, we can actually close the door so that no one else comes in during the night.

"Awesome Hostel"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Tamer M. of NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
So I stayed in a number of Hostels in Beijing, and by far this one is the best. The staff know what they are talking about. The vibe of the bar is great. And the location is perfect.

"Great location for exploring Beijing Downtown"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Jarzel L. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365inn is conveniently located within walking distance to Tiananmen Square. Staff were generally friendly, and rooms were reasonably neat. There was some stale smell initially though. At the first floor, there is also a bar/restaurant for hanging out with other travellers.

"4 nights stay in 365 Inn"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Cynthia H. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I think it was quite an affordable stay but in the 4 room female dorm, please note that there was only 2 power sockets, you might need to take turn in using it. Air-conditioning is working well and the rooms are clean. The staffs are also nice and attentive.

"Excellent hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Arlissa W. of Mississippi, United States
Reviewed:   July 13, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel was excellent. Great location, the restaurant was delicious, the neighborhood was nice. The staff were very nice, they even helped us get our luggage to the main road after I broke my ankle. Get a second floor room if possible. The first floor rooms share the bathroom with the restaurant. The Great Wall tour is convienent and well priced.

"Our stay at 365 Inn"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Melissa R. of Shanghai, China
Reviewed:   July 13, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great hostel in prime location. Only complaint i have is the aircon. It took forever to cool down, but it eventually did. Food was great and so were the prices of food and drinks. Staff were friendly but could be a bit more friendlier. Otherwise i loved it and would highly recommend it. I would definitely stay there again if i return to Beijing.

"Very good hostel in beijing"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Jun Young P. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 13, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
little bit far from subway station, but all staff can speak english and it is easy to find great restaurant nearby. Above all, price is very cheap for especially for young traveler if you stay in 4 dorm.

"Nice hostel"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Kinga P. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   July 8, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice hostel with helpful staff in great location

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Robin F. of Pittsburgh, United States
Reviewed:   July 8, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel is in a great location, about a 10 minute walk from the subway station. There's lots of great food nearby in the hutong. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English. One of the staff helped us make a dinner reservation for a restaurant in Chinese over the phone. The rooms were kept clean.

The bar downstairs is a party every night. It's a bit much if you've been sightseeing all day. I wish there had been another common area besides the bar, but the rooms themselves were quiet, even the 10-bed room I slept in.

All in all this is a good hostel. I would recommend it.


1 - 10 of 154 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us