Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Good place"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Muhammad Ariff A. of Perak, Malaysia
Reviewed:   September 25, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best hostel. close to subway, shops and historical sites.
You must try to stay here.

"Hier würde ich sicher wieder übernachten :)"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Eva H. of Köln, Germany
Reviewed:   September 23, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Super Lage, sehr nette, hilfsbereite und gut (!) englischsprechende Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer mit bequemen Betten und entspannte Atmosphäre. Was will man mehr. :)

"Great place to stay, near touristic sight"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Anna B. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   September 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really good place to stay for a couple of nights. We had a 2 days trip in Xian and were able to leave our big luggages.

Staff was nice, we just wish they would have give us more information about the place to eat around (they have a bar/restaurant but it's mainly Western food).

Room was clean, bed comfortable.
You don't have access to a kitchen but to be honest the food is so cheap in Beijing that you probably won't cook anyway.

"Excelente (:"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Carolina P. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   September 15, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Es un hostel súper agradable. El staff siempre a disposición y las habitaciones y baños siempre limpios.
Muy bien ubicado y lo mejor, el bar con buena música y ambiente todo el día!

"Great stay - would stay again"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Cassie E. of Regina, Canada
Reviewed:   September 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Loved our stay here. The location was great, it was a short walk to the subway and easy to find, and it was down a street with lots of restaurants and a great Peking duck place next door! Also within walking distance (about 10 minutes) to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. The rooms, showers, and bathrooms were clean. Our room had a heater that we could use as required. Everyone at the front desk was helpful and kind and was able to make awesome suggestions. The restaurant at the front also had good food, though we only ate there twice as there are so many restaurants to explore nearby! (Go to "ribs rice" - great service and food - take a right when you go out of the hostel and walk for a couple minutes and it will be on your left).

We stayed in dorms for the first part of our stay, then went to Shanghai for a few days (were able to leave luggage in storage, always a plus), and when we came back booked a private room with two beds. You needed a keycard to swipe into the rooms. Both rooms were great and reasonably priced. I think there was only one electrical outlet in the 4 person dorm though so be mindful of what you need to charge.

Would definitely stay here again!

"Excellent !"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Cynthia C. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   September 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Relly nice hostel in the very center of Beijing. Bedsheets are clean, staff nice and helpfull, and the restaurant is good and not expensive.

"Awesome Place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Shirley G. of Yamba NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   September 4, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The best to place to stay.!!! Location wonderful, close to subway and Beijing's great attractions. The staff where friendly, courteous, and helped with all enquiries and spoke English. Wonderful atmosphere with the music, bar and yummy food. We returned after 4 weeks of travelling around China to 365 Inn and they remembered us and where just exceptional in all regards. The best accommodation we experienced in China.100% recommended by us Aussies.!!!!!

"Great value for money"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Fran O. of Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewed:   September 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Anyone travelling alone and on a student budget, this place is perfect. Definitely worth the money and really helpful staff

"Bad experience"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   Martial K. of Pennautier, France
Reviewed:   September 3, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The bar was fine but :
- The staff was not really smilling and helpfully
- The room doesn't have a window
- My roomates was noisy for everybody, in the room and in the commons areas and the staff did absolutely nothing to stop that !
- Difficult card system if somebody is living with the car !

"Great place, 1 horrible staff..."

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Francisca G. of Santiago, Chile
Reviewed:   September 2, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff guy that worked in the day was really horrible, didn't want to help, neither answer questions, i almost left the hostal because of him. I stayed between the 29th of agost snd 1 of September.
He shouldn't wirk there!!


1 - 10 of 188 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us