Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"추천합니다."

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   HYEONMIN C. of BUSAN, South Korea
Reviewed:   October 24, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
2인실 사용 기준 편한 친구끼리 사용하기에는 가격 대비 좋습니다. 개별 화장실도 나쁘지 않고요.
프론트 직원들 영어 의사소통 가능하고, 1층에는 BAR가 있어 친구끼리 여행에 적합한 숙소입니다.

"365Inn was great!"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Kelly F. of Ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   October 22, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Super friendly staff, and met some great new friends! Mutianyu Great Wall tour was well worth it!

"Great Value Great Location"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Shane O. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   October 15, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Traveling on my own to Beijing, Hostel was in a great central location to a number of sights, activities, food and transit. Was easy to meet people and ask about various locations and things to know. The street the hostel is location on is full of shops and lots of people, there are a few other hostels near by, so lots of travels to meet and ask questions. Very clean bathrooms and shower.

"Pretty good! - power and shower concerns"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Vineet M. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   October 11, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff is awesome!
So helpful and engaging.
The place is clean! The location is central!
While I would like to try other places to compare, I really enjoyed my time here. There were only two concerns: lack of space to store belongings while showering; lack of power outlets in the room - there were only two and they weren't conveniently located.
Thanks a lot to the staff! Much love

"Great location"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   S B. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location. Clean room with good air conditioning. Staff were helpful.

"Fair"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Celia L. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   October 9, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This toilet is smelly and linger are dim.
But the location is good.

"Nice and cheap place for youth travelers"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Louise D. of Strasbourg, France
Reviewed:   October 9, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is nice, and the staff very helpful. The location is great, even if the nearest subway station have been closed for the holidays. I shared my room with two other women, very kind. There is space and containers in the rooms. I was only surprised as I was expecting to have a bathroom in the room, there were only a bathroom per flour, but as everyone has a different schedule it wasn't a problem for the availibility. However, as a consequence the cleanliness is affected.

"Beijing"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   HERNANDEZ F. of MEXICO, Mexico
Reviewed:   October 8, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
El lugar está cerca de la ciudad prohibida.
El personal es amable.
Fuimos un grupo de 5 amigos, el lugar nos parecio agradable.

"Smelly ensuite room"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Yurie M. of Greymouth, New Zealand
Reviewed:   October 5, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We enjoyed the location and staff were helpful, but we couldn't stand the smell of sewer from bathroom. We think Shared bathroom rooms are brighter side of building and common bathroom (we often ended up using) was more pleasant as cleaner cleans every so often and separate shower and toilets.

"Homely Spot"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Cody C. of Las Vegas, United States
Reviewed:   October 1, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time, and was even able to extend my stay when I found I liked it so much. Good location, but have to walk a bit to reach public transit. Would recommend for the great front end atmosphere and good rooms. Beds were good enough.


1 - 10 of 201 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us