$88 par nuit
$88 par nuit
Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland

Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations

Baltimore, Maryland - 58 West Biddle Street

Pas d'avis

Soyez le premier!   Écrire une critique

La description - Bed and breakfast

Circa 1890. Cette rangée de cinq étages, la maison a été la résidence du colonel Biddle de l'armée de l'Union. L'hôtel comprend une douzaine de chambres en anglais rendez-vous. Chaque chambre est individuellement décorée pour créer une ambiance distinctive. Les clients peuvent se détendre dans le salon du premier étage et profiter des dîners à la 80-siège restaurant gastronomique et bar, également situé dans l'hôtel. Abacrombie Fine Food et hébergement offre l'hébergement au cœur de Baltimore s ’ Cultural Center. Ce lit et le petit déjeuner est une excellente alternative aux hôtels de Baltimore ’ s ou motels. Abacrombie est de l'autre côté de la rue de Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, et deux blocs de la Lyric Opera House, le Théâtre du projet et le début de Baltimore ’ s Antique Row. Abacrombie B & B est au cœur de la ville s ’ attractions. Venez séjourner dans un hôtel légendaire avec toutes les commodités ’ vous aurez besoin. Réservations sur place, parking gratuit, petit-déjeuner continental et service Internet sans fil.

  • Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland, Maryland hôtels et auberges
  • Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland, Fantastiques critiques et vacances dans Baltimore
L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Bed and breakfast
  • Bed and breakfast chambres / unités: 12
  • Année de construction: 1890
  • Classification publique: 3
Bed and breakfast hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: $88

Double Mini-suite Single Standard
  • Arrivée après: 2:00pm
  • Découvrez avant: 11:00am

Bed and breakfast équipements

Repas inclus dans le prix: Petit déjeuner. Types de repas: Petit-déjeuner Continental Plus et Restauration sur place. Services en chambre: climatisation, accès à Internet sans fil, télévision par câble, lampes de lecture, Central Air, Clock Radio, Téléphone, Télévision, bureau et messagerie vocale. Services Sur place: Bibliothèque, photocopieur, téléphone, fax et de stationnement hors rue.

Bar / salon Petit-déjeuner inclus Enfants admis appels téléphoniques locaux gratuits site historique Internet sans fil (gratuit) Salles de réunion Journaux / magazines Non Fumeurs Parking (gratuit) Animaux non acceptés Restaurant sur le site Taxi service

Équipements de la chambre

Chaque chambre est individuellement décorée pour créer une ambiance distinctive. Toutes les chambres comprennent une salle de bain privée, sèche-cheveux, téléphone, télévision, magnétoscope et bibliothèque vidéo. La maison est climatisée, avec chambre individuelle de contrôle de la température. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si l'escalier présente un défi que nous n'avons pas d'ascenseur.

Single caractéristiques:
Lits jumeaux, salle de bain privée avec douche, TV. $ 88 par nuit.

Double caractéristiques:
Lit Queen, salle de bain privée, télévision par câble. Certaines des plus grandes chambres ont un coin salon et un lit à baldaquin. $ 115, $ 135 ou $ 155 par nuit.

Adjoining chambre simple et double les combinaisons sont disponibles pour $ 185 par nuit. S'il vous plaît renseigner.

A / C climatique Horloge radio cheveux Accès Internet Fer / planche à repasser Microwave Des chambres non-fumeurs Salle de bain privée Réfrigérateur Douches sans salle de bains Téléphone Télévision Télévision (câble / satellite) VCR / DVD Voicemail service de réveil


Quartier

Le métro léger (tramway) est à une rue et le métro est de trois pâtés de maisons. L'Institut de Maryland, College of Art, Amtrak de Penn Station, de l'Université de Baltimore et Charles Street entreprises sont tous facilement accessibles à pied. Sont également à proximité de l'Université Johns Hopkins et l'Université du Maryland. Centre-ville de Baltimore, Maryland, Baltimore Inner Harbor et Fells Point ne sont qu'à cinq minutes en voiture, taxi, métro ou train léger sur rail.

Points d'interêts
  • Orchestre symphonique de Baltimore
  • Baltimore Museum of Art
  • Université de Baltimore
  • Baltimore Inner Harbor
  • Maryland Institute College of Art
  • John Hopkins University

Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
Abacrombie Fine Food And Hébergement
Restauration & Bar complet

Politiques
Détails du prix

$88 - 155 par nuit

Taxes: 12.50%
Les prix indiqués ici sont sans taxes. La taxe sera ajoutée à votre paiement final.

Un dépôt supplémentaire peut être demandé avant l'arrivée. Si oui, vous serez contacté directement après la confirmation de votre réservation.

Cartes de crédit acceptées sur place: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscover

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

Un dépôt de garantie égal à une nuit est nécessaire pour confirmer une réservation. Discover, Visa, Master Card, Diners Club et American Express sont acceptées. Nous nous réservons le droit de traiter les paiements par carte de crédit pour le montant du dépôt à la réception.
Si vous pouvez annuler plus de 10 jours avant votre arrivée, vous ne serez pas facturé. Si vous annulez dans les 10 jours de votre arrivée, vous mai être la nuit la chambre de la location (s) à moins que nous sommes en mesure de vendre votre chambre.

Emplacement - Bed and breakfast

58 West Biddle Street
Baltimore
City of Baltimore
Maryland  US  21201

Latitude: 39.30353, Longitude: -76.61824

Comment aller là

De l'aéroport ou de l'IBB Baltimore Washington Parkway (US 295):

Prendre la 295 Nord. Go 7 miles. 295 Russell Street devient.
Tourner à DROITE sur la rue Pratt.
Tourner à GAUCHE sur la rue Charles. Aller un peu plus de 1 mile. Vous passerez le Washington Monument (autour de la conduite) et le Monumental Life bâtiment sur votre droite.
Tourner à GAUCHE sur Preston. Après l'église sur votre droite.
Tourner à GAUCHE sur la cathédrale. Abacrombie est au coin de la cathédrale et de Biddle.

Baltimore légers sur rail, Super Shuttle, Amtrak de Penn Station (métro), les services de taxi et de taxi.

Aéroport le plus proche: BWI Airport

$88 per night
$88 per night
Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland

Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations

Baltimore, Maryland - 58 West Biddle Street

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Bed and breakfast

Circa 1890. This five-story row house was once the home to Colonel Biddle of the Union Army. The hotel includes a dozen guest rooms with English appointments. Each room is individually decorated to create a distinctive mood. Guests can relax in the first-floor parlor and enjoy dinner at the 80-seat fine dining restaurant and full bar, also located in the hotel. Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations offers lodging in the heart of Baltimore’s Cultural Center. This bed and breakfast is a great alternative to Baltimore’s hotels or motels. Abacrombie is across the street from Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, and two blocks from the Lyric Opera House, the Theater Project and the beginning of Baltimore’s Antique Row. Abacrombie B&B is central to all of the city’s attractions. Come stay at a legendary hotel with all of the conveniences you’ll need. Reservations include free onsite parking, continental breakfast, and wireless internet service.

  • Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland, Maryland hotels and hostels
  • Abacrombie Fine Food and Accommodations, Baltimore, Maryland, big savings on hotels in Baltimore
The space
  • Property type: Bed and breakfast
  • Guest rooms/units: 12
  • Year built: 1890
  • Public classification: 3
Bed and breakfast accommodations

Lowest price available: $88

Double Mini-suite Single Standard
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: 11:00am

Bed and breakfast amenities

Meals Included in Rates: Breakfast. Types of meals: Continental Plus Breakfast and Restaurant on Premises. Amenities In Room: Air Conditioning, Wireless Internet Access, Cable TV, Reading Lamps, Central Air, Clock Radio, Telephone, Television, Desk and Voice Mail. Amenities On Site: Library, Copy Machine, Phone, Fax and parking off street.

Bar/lounge Breakfast included Children permitted Free local phonecalls Historic site Internet wireless (free) Meeting facilities Newspapers/magazines No Smoking Parking (free) Pets not allowed Restaurant on site Taxi service

Room amenities

Each room is individually decorated to create a distinctive mood. All rooms include a private bath, hair dryer, phone, and television, VCR and video library. The house is air-conditioned with individual room temperature control. Please let us know if stairs present a challenge as we have no elevator.

Single room features: Twin bed, private bathroom with shower, TV. $88 per night.

Double room features: Queen bed, private bathroom, cable TV. Some of the larger rooms have a sitting area and a four-poster bed. $115, $135 or $155 per night.

Adjoining single and double room combinations are available for $185 per night. Please inquire.

A/C climate control Clock radio Hairdryer Internet access Iron/ironing board Microwave Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Showers without bath Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) VCR/DVD Voicemail Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

The light rail (streetcar) line is just a block away and the Metro is three blocks. The Maryland Institute, College of Art, Amtrak's Penn Station, the University of Baltimore and Charles Street businesses are all within easy walking distance. Also close by are Johns Hopkins University and the University of Maryland. Downtown Baltimore, Maryland, the Baltimore Inner Harbor and Fells Point are just five minutes away by car, taxi, Metro, or light rail.

Points of interest
  • Baltimore Symphony Orchestra
  • Baltimore Museum of Art
  • University of Baltimore
  • Baltimore Inner Harbor
  • Maryland Institute College of Art
  • John Hopkins University

Food and drink
Eating in house
Abacrombie Fine Food And Accommodations
Fine Dining & Full Bar

Policies
Price details

$88 - 155 per night

Taxes: 12.50%
Prices shown here are without tax. Tax will be added to your final payment.

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscover

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

A deposit equal to one night's stay is required to confirm a reservation. Discover, Visa, Master Card, Diners Club, and American Express are accepted. We reserve the right to process the credit card charges for the deposit amount upon receipt.
If you can cancel more than 10 days before your arrival you will not be charged. If you cancel within 10 days of your arrival you may be charged the night's room rent(s) unless we are able to sell your room.

Location - Bed and breakfast

58 West Biddle Street
Baltimore
City of Baltimore
Maryland  US  21201

Latitude: 39.30353, Longitude: -76.61824

How to get there

From BWI Airport or the Baltimore Washington Parkway (US 295):

Take 295 North. Go 7 miles. 295 becomes Russell Street.
Turn RIGHT on Pratt Street.
Turn LEFT on Charles Street. Go just over 1 mile. You will pass the Washington Monument (by driving around it) and the Monumental Life building on your right.
Turn LEFT on Preston. After the church on your right.
Turn LEFT on Cathedral. Abacrombie is on the corner of Cathedral & Biddle.

Baltimore light rail, Super Shuttle, Amtrak's Penn Station (metro), local taxi and cab services.

Nearest airport: BWI Airport