KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 за ночь
MYR 60 за ночь

Последний отзыв

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

Нет отзывов

Будь первым!   Написать обзор

Описание - Пансион

Традиционные Малайзии KL HAVEEN Гостевой дом, стоимость за деньги собственности в центре Куала-Лумпуре. У нас уютно, кондиционерами номера оформлены в теплых тонах, и ванными солнечных панелей подогревом душ. Мы также предоставляем удобные гостиная, где гости могут пообщаться и подкачки рассказы о путешествиях или смотреть DVD. WiFi доступна любому, кто имеет свои беспроводные устройства. Все объекты также доступны.

Приходите! Пребывание в желанным единственный в своем роде бамбука KL HEAVEN Guesthouse. Мы сообщим, фотографии говорят сами за себя> Выезд из гостиницы Наши номера

Космос
  • Тип недвижимости: Пансион
  • Пансион номера / номера: 28
  • Год постройки: 2006
  • Отремонтированный: 2010
  • Публичная классификация: 1
Пансион размещение

Самая низкая цена: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Мужчины Общежитие Одноместный Трехместный
  • Заезд после: 1:00pm
  • Выезд до: noon

Пансион удобства

24-часовой прием Завтрак Прачечная / химчистка услуги Газеты, журналы Нет комендантский час Открыто 24 часов WIFI (бесплатно)

Оснащение номеров

Окно комнаты, кондиционер, ванная прилагается

/ С климат-контроль Backpacker ресурсы Ванная Утюг, гладильная доска Номера для некурящих Ванная комната Общие ванной WIFI Звонок по телефону


Окрестности

Мы находимся всего в нескольких шагах от Radius International Hotel от Changkat Букит Бинтанг-роуд. Мы находимся в № 21 от Джалан Тун Шин Tengkat, ближайшая станция Букит Бинтанг станции монорельсовой дороги. Прогулка по светофора МАКДОНАЛЬД Навстречу слева и прямо до фаст-фуда KFC. Поверните направо, чтобы Changkat Букит Бинтанг дорогу и едем вниз по улице, пока не дойдешь до 7 / 11 магазина, повернуть налево Tengket Джалан Тун Шин Мы находимся в доме № 21. Вы не можете пропустить это!
Из KLIA аэропорта:
Такси:
Дайте таксиста адрес и сказать ему это в двух шагах от Radius International Hotel, в Changkat Букит Бинтанг. Стоимость RM 80.
Аэропорт автобусов / автобусе:
Купить билет в зале прибытия на уровне 3 или вы можете купить ее на автобусной станции на уровне 1, вы хотите пойти в Radius International Hotel, в Changkat Букит Бинтанг. Автобус доставит Вас к терминалу в городе, а затем переносит вас на небольшой автобус дать адрес и расскажите их них это в двух шагах от Radius International Hotel, проезд должен быть RM25. Последний автобус из аэропорта будет в 10:15 вечера (22:15 часов).
Экспресс / скоростной поезд до аэропорта:
Скорый поезд займет 25 минут на центральный вокзал в Куала-Лумпуре стоимостью RM35. 00 на человека. Существует один раз в 15 минут. Как только вы получите на Центральный железнодорожный вокзал в Куала-Лумпуре, купить такси купон (RM8. 00 приблизительно) и дать водителю адрес и сказать ему это в двух шагах от Radius International Hotel, в Changkat Букит Бинтанг. Первый поезд в 5:00 утра и последний отходит поезд в 1:00 утра.


Полисы
Информация о ценах

MYR 60 за ночь (Malaysian Ringgit)

Доступные скидки

10%

Правила бронирования и отмены бронирования

Если не указано иное, оплата бронирования не возвращается.

только наличными, никакой платы отмены

Место нахождения - Пансион

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Широта: 3.14635, Долгота: 101.70797

KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 per night
MYR 60 per night

Most recent review

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Guesthouse

A traditional Malaysian KL HAVEEN Guesthouse, a value-for-money property in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. We have cosy, air-conditioned guest rooms decorated in warm colours, and bathrooms featuring solar-panel-heated showers. We also provide comfortable lounge area where guests can socialize and swap travel stories or watch DVDs. WiFi is available to anyone with their own wireless device. ALL facilities are also available.

Come! Stay at the much sought-after one of a kind bamboo KL HEAVEN Guesthouse. We'll let the pictures speak for themselves >Check Out Our Rooms

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 28
  • Year built: 2006
  • Renovated: 2010
  • Public classification: 1
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Male Dorm Single Triple
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk Breakfast included Laundry/valet service Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Window rooms, air-con, attached bath

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Ensuite Iron/ironing board Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

We are located just a steps away from Radius International Hotel off JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG. We are at No 21 off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, The nearest monorail station is BUKIT BINTANG station. Walk across the traffic light towards McDONALD and to the left straight ahead till a KFC fast food. Turn right to JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG and go down along the street till you reach 7/11 store, turn left Jalan Tengket Tong Shin We are at House No 21. You can't miss it!!
From KLIA Airport by:
Taxi:
Give the taxi driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. Cost RM 80.
Airport Coach/Bus:
Buy a Ticket at arrival hall on level 3 or you may buy it at bus station on level 1, you want to go to the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The bus takes you to the terminal in the city and then transfers you on a small bus give them the address and tell them it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, Bus fare should be RM25. The last bus from the Airport will be at 10. 15pm (22:15 Hrs).
Express/Fast Train from Airport:
The fast train takes 25 minutes to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur costing RM35. 00 Per Person. There is one every 15 minutes. Once you get to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur, buy a taxi coupon (RM8. 00 Approx) and give the driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The first train is at 5. 00am and the last train departs at 1. 00am.


Policies
Price details

MYR 60 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Available discounts

10%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

cash only, no fee of cancellation

Location - Guesthouse

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Latitude: 3.14635, Longitude: 101.70797