KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 par nuit
MYR 60 par nuit

La revue la plus récente

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

Pas d'avis

Soyez le premier!   Écrire une critique

La description - Pension de famille

Une traditionnelle malaisienne KL HAVEEN Guesthouse, une propriété de rapport qualité-prix dans le centre de Kuala Lumpur. Nous avons chaleureux, chambres climatisées, décorées dans des couleurs chaudes, et salles de bains avec douches de panneaux solaires à chauffage. Nous fournissons également un salon confortable où vous pourrez rencontrer et échanger leurs histoires Voyage ou regarder des DVD. WiFi est accessible à tous avec leur propre appareil sans fil. TOUTES les installations sont également disponibles.

Venez! Restez à la très recherchée unique en son genre en bambou KL Guesthouse HEAVEN. Nous laisserons les images parlent d'elles-mêmes> Consultez nos chambres

L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Pension de famille
  • Pension de famille chambres / unités: 28
  • Année de construction: 2006
  • Rénové: 2010
  • Classification publique: 1
Pension de famille hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Dortoir Homme trois lits simples
  • Arrivée après: 1:00pm
  • Découvrez avant: noon

Pension de famille équipements

24-hr réception Petit-déjeuner inclus Blanchisserie Journaux Service / magazines Pas de couvre-feu Open 24 Heures WIFI (gratuit)

Équipements de la chambre

Fenêtre chambres, air conditionné, bain joint

A / C de contrôle du climat services Backpacker Ensuite Fer / planche à repasser chambres non-fumeurs invite Salle de bain privée Salle de bain partagée WIFI Wake-up


Quartier

Nous sommes situés à quelques pas d'un Radius International Hôtel est très en retard Changkat Bukit Bintang. Nous sommes au n ° 21 sur Jalan Tong Tengkat Shin, La gare la plus proche est la station de monorail de Bukit Bintang. Promenade à travers les feux Vers McDonald et à gauche tout droit jusqu'à un fast food KFC. Tourner à droite à ROAD Changkat Bintang Bukit et descendre le long de la rue jusqu'à ce que vous arriver à 7 / 11 magasins, tourner à gauche Tengket Jalan Tong Shin Nous sommes à la Chambre n ° 21. Vous ne pouvez pas le manquer?
De l'aéroport KLIA par:
Taxi:
Donnez le chauffeur de taxi l'adresse et lui dire qu'il est au coin de l'Hôtel Radius International, à Changkat Bukit Bintang. Coût 80 RM.
Bus de l'aéroport / Bus:
Acheter un billet au hall d'arrivée au niveau 3 ou vous pouvez l'acheter à la gare routière au niveau un, vous voulez aller à l'Hôtel Radius International, à Changkat Bukit Bintang. Le bus vous emmène à la borne de la ville et les transferts de vous sur un petit bus de leur donner l'adresse et leur dire qu'il est au coin de l'Hôtel Radius International, billets d'autobus devraient être RM25. Le dernier bus de l'aéroport seront à 22:15 (22:15 heures).
Express / train rapide de l'aéroport:
Le train à grande vitesse prend 25 minutes de la gare centrale de Kuala Lumpur coûts RM35. 00 par personne. Il ya un toutes les 15 minutes. Une fois que vous arrivez à la gare centrale de Kuala Lumpur, vous pouvez acheter un coupon de taxi (environ RM8. 00) et donne au conducteur l'adresse et lui dire qu'il est au coin de l'Hôtel Radius International, à Changkat Bukit Bintang. Le premier train est à 5h00 et le départ du dernier train à 01h00.


Politiques
Détails du prix

MYR 60 par nuit (Malaysian Ringgit)

Remises disponibles

10%

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

argent comptant seulement, pas de frais d'annulation

Emplacement - Pension de famille

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Latitude: 3.14635, Longitude: 101.70797

KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 per night
MYR 60 per night

Most recent review

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Guesthouse

A traditional Malaysian KL HAVEEN Guesthouse, a value-for-money property in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. We have cosy, air-conditioned guest rooms decorated in warm colours, and bathrooms featuring solar-panel-heated showers. We also provide comfortable lounge area where guests can socialize and swap travel stories or watch DVDs. WiFi is available to anyone with their own wireless device. ALL facilities are also available.

Come! Stay at the much sought-after one of a kind bamboo KL HEAVEN Guesthouse. We'll let the pictures speak for themselves >Check Out Our Rooms

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 28
  • Year built: 2006
  • Renovated: 2010
  • Public classification: 1
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Male Dorm Single Triple
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk Breakfast included Laundry/valet service Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Window rooms, air-con, attached bath

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Ensuite Iron/ironing board Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

We are located just a steps away from Radius International Hotel off JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG. We are at No 21 off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, The nearest monorail station is BUKIT BINTANG station. Walk across the traffic light towards McDONALD and to the left straight ahead till a KFC fast food. Turn right to JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG and go down along the street till you reach 7/11 store, turn left Jalan Tengket Tong Shin We are at House No 21. You can't miss it!!
From KLIA Airport by:
Taxi:
Give the taxi driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. Cost RM 80.
Airport Coach/Bus:
Buy a Ticket at arrival hall on level 3 or you may buy it at bus station on level 1, you want to go to the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The bus takes you to the terminal in the city and then transfers you on a small bus give them the address and tell them it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, Bus fare should be RM25. The last bus from the Airport will be at 10. 15pm (22:15 Hrs).
Express/Fast Train from Airport:
The fast train takes 25 minutes to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur costing RM35. 00 Per Person. There is one every 15 minutes. Once you get to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur, buy a taxi coupon (RM8. 00 Approx) and give the driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The first train is at 5. 00am and the last train departs at 1. 00am.


Policies
Price details

MYR 60 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Available discounts

10%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

cash only, no fee of cancellation

Location - Guesthouse

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Latitude: 3.14635, Longitude: 101.70797