KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 pro Nacht
MYR 60 pro Nacht

Letzte überprüfung

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

Keine Bewertungen

Sei der Erste!   Eine rezension schreiben

Beschreibung - Pension

Ein traditionelles malaysischen KL HAVEEN Guesthouse, ein Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis Hotel im Zentrum von Kuala Lumpur. Wir haben gemütliche, klimatisierte Zimmer in warmen Farben dekoriert, und Badezimmer mit Solar-Panel-beheizte Duschen. Wir bieten auch komfortable Lounge, wo Gäste und sozialisieren können Swap Reisegeschichten oder DVDs anschauen. WiFi ist verfügbar für jeden mit ihrem eigenen mobilen Gerät. Alle Einrichtungen sind ebenfalls erhältlich.

Komm! Bleiben Sie auf der begehrten einzigartig Bambus KL Heaven Guesthouse. Wir lassen die Bilder sprechen für sich> Unsere Zimmer Check Out

Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Pension
  • Pension zimmer / einheiten: 28
  • Baujahr: 2006
  • Renoviert: 2010
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 1
Pension unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Männliche Dorm Single Triple
  • Check-in nach: 1:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: noon

Pension ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption Frühstück Wäscherei / Valet Service Zeitungen / Zeitschriften Keine Sperrstunde Open 24 Hours WIFI (gratis)

Zimmerausstattung

Window Zimmer, Klimaanlage, angebrachtes Bad

A / C Klimaanlage Backpacker Einrichtungen Ensuite Bügeleisen /-brett Nichtraucherzimmer Badezimmer Geteiltes Badezimmer WLAN Weckaufträge


Gegend

Wir befinden uns nur wenige Schritte entfernt von einem Radius International Hotel ist weg Changkat Bukit Bintang. Wir sind auf Platz 21 ab Jalan Tong Shin Tengkat, Die nächste Station ist Bukit Bintang Monorail Station. Überqueren Sie die Ampel nach McDonald und nach links immer geradeaus, bis ein KFC Fastfood. Biegen Sie rechts ab zur Straße Changkat Bukit Bintang und gehen die Straße entlang, bis Sie 11. 07 speichern, schalten Tengket Jalan Tong Shin links Wir sind im Haus Nr. 21 zu erreichen. Du kannst es nicht verfehlen!
Vom Flughafen KLIA von:
Taxi:
Geben Sie dem Taxifahrer die Adresse und ihm sagen, es ist um die Ecke vom Radius International Hotel, bei Changkat Bukit Bintang. Cost RM 80.
Airport Coach / Bus:
Kaufen Sie ein Ticket in der Ankunftshalle auf Ebene 3 oder rufen Sie sie an der Haltestelle auf der Ebene kann man kaufen, wollen Sie den Radius International Hotel zu gehen, um Changkat Bukit Bintang. Der Bus bringt Sie zum Terminal in der Stadt und dann überträgt man auf einem kleinen Bus geben Sie ihnen die Adresse und ihnen sagen, es ist um die Ecke vom Radius International Hotel, sollten Fahrkarte RM25 werden. Der letzte Bus vom Flughafen wird am 22. 15 sein (22:15 Uhr).
Express / Fast Train vom Flughafen:
Der schnelle Zug dauert 25 Minuten bis zum Hauptbahnhof in Kuala Lumpur kostet RM35. 00 pro Person. Es ist eine alle 15 Minuten. Sobald Sie an der Central Station in Kuala Lumpur, kaufen Sie einen Taxi-Gutschein (RM8. 00 Ca) und geben dem Fahrer die Adresse und ihm sagen, es ist um die Ecke vom Radius International Hotel, bei Changkat Bukit Bintang. Der erste Zug wird auf 5. 00 Uhr und der letzte Zug fährt um 1:00 Uhr geöffnet.


Richtlinien
Preis details

MYR 60 pro Nacht (Malaysian Ringgit)

Verfügbare rabatte

10%

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

nur Bargeld, keine Gebühr für Stornierung

Ort - Pension

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Breite: 3.14635, Längengrad: 101.70797

KL Heaven Guest House

KL Heaven Guest House

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
MYR 60 per night
MYR 60 per night

Most recent review

Avoid KL Heaven Guest House ... During our stay at KL Heaven Guest House, my friend and I had both our cell phones and my laptop stolen from our room. I was in the room, dozing on the bed, while my friend was out for an early morning trip to the bathroom. My friend met a western looking guy ...

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Guesthouse

A traditional Malaysian KL HAVEEN Guesthouse, a value-for-money property in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. We have cosy, air-conditioned guest rooms decorated in warm colours, and bathrooms featuring solar-panel-heated showers. We also provide comfortable lounge area where guests can socialize and swap travel stories or watch DVDs. WiFi is available to anyone with their own wireless device. ALL facilities are also available.

Come! Stay at the much sought-after one of a kind bamboo KL HEAVEN Guesthouse. We'll let the pictures speak for themselves >Check Out Our Rooms

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 28
  • Year built: 2006
  • Renovated: 2010
  • Public classification: 1
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 60 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Male Dorm Single Triple
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk Breakfast included Laundry/valet service Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Window rooms, air-con, attached bath

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Ensuite Iron/ironing board Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

We are located just a steps away from Radius International Hotel off JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG. We are at No 21 off Jalan Tengkat Tong Shin, The nearest monorail station is BUKIT BINTANG station. Walk across the traffic light towards McDONALD and to the left straight ahead till a KFC fast food. Turn right to JALAN CHANGKAT BUKIT BINTANG and go down along the street till you reach 7/11 store, turn left Jalan Tengket Tong Shin We are at House No 21. You can't miss it!!
From KLIA Airport by:
Taxi:
Give the taxi driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. Cost RM 80.
Airport Coach/Bus:
Buy a Ticket at arrival hall on level 3 or you may buy it at bus station on level 1, you want to go to the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The bus takes you to the terminal in the city and then transfers you on a small bus give them the address and tell them it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, Bus fare should be RM25. The last bus from the Airport will be at 10. 15pm (22:15 Hrs).
Express/Fast Train from Airport:
The fast train takes 25 minutes to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur costing RM35. 00 Per Person. There is one every 15 minutes. Once you get to the Central Station in Kuala Lumpur, buy a taxi coupon (RM8. 00 Approx) and give the driver the address and tell him it is around the corner from the Radius International Hotel, at Changkat Bukit Bintang. The first train is at 5. 00am and the last train departs at 1. 00am.


Policies
Price details

MYR 60 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Available discounts

10%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

cash only, no fee of cancellation

Location - Guesthouse

No 21, Off Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur (Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur)
Malaysia  55100

Latitude: 3.14635, Longitude: 101.70797