$400 par nuit
$400 par nuit
The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India

The Pushkar Bagh

Pushkar, India - Motisar Link Road, Ganahera

Pas d'avis

Soyez le premier!   Écrire une critique

La description - Bed and breakfast

Situé au environs de Sainte-lieu Pushkar. Le Pushkar Bagh offre une rare occasion d'apprécier rajasthans culture, les coutumes et la tradition. La station se trouve dans un grand site privé sur le Fair (mela) sol et encadré par des champs et les collines. Un séjour à l'Pushkar Bagh est la façon idéale d'apprécier et de respecter l'environnement désertique. C'est l'endroit pour n'importe qui qui aime la nature.

Le Pushkar Bagh fournit tout le confort du voyageur moderne pourrait souhaiter, un hébergement de luxe, de la bouche d'eau cuisine et d'un avis de la montagne et de désert. Tout au long de la station atmosphère est détendue et enchanteur
Architecture

Le bagh Pushkar est un exemple exceptionnel de l'élégance et la symétrie dans l'architecture indienne du dernier siècle. L'ensemble est taillé bagh de la célèbre rose de grès de Jodhpur, il saisit délicatement la romance et de la grâce d'une époque révolue. Le Pushkar Bagh cours sont des havres de paix où les hôtes peuvent se détendre pour le jour et passer l'après-midi de détente ou de lecture de détente pendant la capture de la vue panoramique sur les montagnes et le désert.
Les chalets et les tentes ont été conçues à l'aide du novatrice des compétences et de l'artisanat traditionnel du Rajasthan. Chaque tente a son personnel de la vue à couper le souffle du désert et la montagne. Architectural design donne un aperçu de la royal époque révolue des maharajas. Son emplacement unique et personnalisé de services de fournir aux clients une expérience inoubliable et des moments dans la vie éternelle.

L'offre Mehfil Pushkar Bagh (Thème Dinner) - A la cour ouverte à la construction de l'éclairage. Les hommes de couleurs sont fournis avec des turbans et les femmes s'habillent avec des couleurs ethniques. Les hôtes sont accueillis avec des guirlandes et le tikka cérémonie est effectué. Après la détente à la musique du folklore alors que vous buvez un verre de bienvenue à base de gin. Les clients sont ensuite dirigées vers le lieu, suivie de classique / rajasthani danses, les boissons peuvent être commandés et servis alors que le spectacle de danse est en marche. Thali le dîner est servi sur bajots (tables basses) Elaborer le menu, y compris le dîner de spécialités indiennes et préparations mughalai vêtu traditionnellement servis par le personnel.

Pushkar Bagh Yoga et méditation: --
Yoga à Pushkar Bagh acquiert une signification spéciale dans l'écrin magnifique de la luxuriante Pushkar Roses Garden. Le Pushkar Bagh offre panoramique magnifique locales pour des sessions de yoga, que ce soit un à un ou une séance de groupe. Avec vue imprenable sur le pied et savetri grand désert de Thar. Yoga à Pushkar Bagh devient une expérience unique pour rajeunir votre âme.
Découvrez le bien-être optimal grâce à un menu complet de traitements à Pushkar Bagh Spa. L'expérience d'un renouveau de l'énergie, ainsi vous guider sur la façon de maximiser votre expérience de Spa. Après une consultation sera votre guide personnel de personnaliser un programme pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs en matière de santé, de gérer le stress, décontaminer, nettoyer et à la perte de poids ainsi que d'autres buts personnels
 

Pushkar Bagh Safaris
Pushkar bagh safaris offre une grande aventure en plein air et le goût du désert du Thar. Les visiteurs peuvent choisir la randonnée et de vélo de montagne, de chameaux et de chameaux cart ride et de safaris en jeep à la trible villages. élaborer des itinéraires personnalisés safari, avec une nuit de camping peut me faites en fonction des besoins individuels. Les visiteurs peuvent visiter un village tribal, voir le grand désert de Thar, la vie sauvage avec des artisans au travail et profiter de la belle vie du village.

  • The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India, India hôtels et auberges
  • The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India, Trouvez les meilleurs prix de l'hôtel dans Pushkar
L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Bed and breakfast
  • Bed and breakfast chambres / unités: 35
  • Année de construction: 2006
  • Rénové: 2008
  • Classification publique: 4
Bed and breakfast hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: $400

Chalet Double King Luxury Chalet Queen Single Studio Suite Twin
  • Arrivée après: noon
  • Découvrez avant: noon

Bed and breakfast équipements

Services et installations
   * 25 chalets de luxe et 15 tentes de luxe climatisées
   * Surya Mahal: A multi cuisine restaurant tented
* Risala: tour de l'horloge café
* Nasha - Bien bar servant des cocktails exotiques.
   * Ayush Pool, le yoga, la méditation N centre de massage.
   * Salles de conférence jusqu'à 50 personnes
   * Réservez et boutique d'artisanat
   * Nature de marche et de jogging
   * Principales cartes de crédit acceptées

Dans House Services
* Le jour même de blanchisserie et de nettoyage à sec
* Médecin de garde
* Change
* Internet & fax
* Coffre-fort
* Voyage d'aide

                 Activités
                  Camel safaris
                  Jeep safaris
        Dîner à thème à des dunes de sable
  Excursion d'une journée à Ajmer, Merta, Makrana,
    Sambre et lac salé kishangarh

24-hr front desk aéroport Bar / salon Petit-déjeuner compris Location de voitures Change Fitness équipement Internet sans fil (gratuit) Blanchisserie / service de valet Meal plans assistance médicale sur appel Salles de réunion No Smoking Pas de couvre-feu 24 heures Parking (gratuit) Piscine (extérieure) Restaurant sur le site Salle de service Coffre-fort Spa Sports / Activités Taxi Tennis Tour / sightseeing assistance convertisseurs de tension

Équipements de la chambre

Le Pushkar Bagh comprend 25 chalets de luxe bien conçu et de 15 tentes de luxe construit avec des pierres plates-formes avec des parois latérales et les murs salle de bain, Les maisons et les tentes ont été conçues à l'aide du novatrice des compétences et de l'artisanat traditionnel du Rajasthan. Chaque tente a son personnel de la vue à couper le souffle du désert et la montagne. Architectural design donne un aperçu de la royal époque révolue des maharajas. Son emplacement unique et personnalisé de services de fournir aux clients une expérience inoubliable et des moments dans la vie éternelle.

A / C climatique Backpacker services Balcon Café et thé Ensuite Fax service Foyer (combustion du bois) cheveux Accès Internet Cuisinettes forts Micro-ondes Mini-bar chambres avec vue sur la montagne Non-fumeur Salle de bain privée Réfrigérateur Coffre-fort dans la chambre chambres non-fumeurs Téléphone Télévision non disponible produits de toilette convertisseurs de tension service de réveil


Quartier
Points d'interêts
  • Pushkar Berhma Temple
  • 1 km
  • Ajmer la mosquée
  • 14 km
  • Shamber becs lac
  • 75 km
  • Pushkar Foire
  • Au cours de la recherche
  • Savitri temple
  • 3 km

Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
Surya Mahal
Le restaurant Cuisine Multi servir non-végétariens et des repas vegetarin
Le Resala
Tour de l'horloge café

Politiques
Détails du prix

$400 par nuit

Au cours de Pushkar juste le minimum de temps des taux sera de 400 usd

Taxes: 12.50%
Les prix indiqués ici sont sans taxes. La taxe sera ajoutée à votre paiement final.

Un dépôt supplémentaire peut être demandé avant l'arrivée. Si oui, vous serez contacté directement après la confirmation de votre réservation.

Cartes de crédit acceptées sur place: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCard

Remises disponibles

25%

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

paiement à l'avance doit être portée hôtel 30 jours avant la date d'arrivée.
au cours de Pushkar juste taux taux sont tous inclus.

Emplacement - Bed and breakfast

Motisar Link Road, Ganahera
Pushkar
Rājasthān (State of Rājasthān)
India  302055

Latitude: 26.49021, Longitude: 74.53007

Comment aller là

Pushkar bus à 2 km de stand
13km de la gare Ajmer
150 km de l'aéroport domestique de Jaipur
400 km de l'aéroport international de New Delhi

Le Pushkar bagh accès à un aperçu
Pour se rendre à La Pushkar Bagh Resort vous pourrez voler directement à partir de Jaipur Delhi ou Mumbai ou de parvenir à Ajmer en train, qui a des connexions directes vers Delhi, Mumbai et à toutes les grandes villes ou par la route.

Aéroport le plus proche: Jaipur 150 km

$400 per night
$400 per night
The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India

The Pushkar Bagh

Pushkar, India - Motisar Link Road, Ganahera

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Bed and breakfast

Set at outskirt of Holy place Pushkar. The Pushkar Bagh offering a rare opportunity to enjoy rajasthans culture, custom & tradition. The resort lies in a large private site overlooking to the Fair (mela) ground and flanked by open fields and hills. A stay at the Pushkar bagh is the perfect way to appreciate and respect the desert environment. This is the place for anyone who loves nature.

The Pushkar Bagh Provides every comfort the modern traveler could wish for; luxurious accommodation, mouth watering cuisine and an exclusive view of the mountain & desert. Throughout the resort atmosphere is relaxed and enchanting
Architecture

The pushkar bagh is an exceptional example of elegance and symmetry in Indian architecture of the last century. The entire bagh is carved out of the famous pink sandstone of Jodhpur it exquisitely captures the romance and grace of a bygone era. The Pushkar Bagh courtyards are peaceful havens where guests can unwind for the day and spend the afternoon leisurely reading or relaxing while capturing the panoramic view of mountains and desert.
The cottages & tents have been innovatively crafted using the traditional skills and crafts of Rajasthan. Each Tent has its personal breathtaking view of the desert and mountain. Architectural design gives a glimpse of royal bygone era of maharajas. Its unique location and personalized services will provide guests an unforgettable and everlasting moments in life.

The Pushkar Bagh offers Mehfil (Theme Dinner)- At the open courtyard with building illumination. Men are provided with colorful turbans & women with colorful ethnic dress. Guests are greeted with garlands and the tikka ceremony is performed. Afterwards relax to the music of the folklore while you sip a gin based welcome drink. Guests are then directed towards the venue, followed by classical / Rajasthani dances, drinks can be ordered & served while dance performance is on. Thali dinner is served on bajots (low tables) Elaborate dinner menu including specialty Indian and mughalai preparations served by traditionally attired staff.

Pushkar Bagh Yoga & meditation:-
Yoga at Pushkar Bagh acquires a special meaning in the exquisite setting of the lush Pushkar Roses Garden. The Pushkar Bagh offers stunning panoramic locales for Yoga sessions, be it one-to-one or a group session. With breathtaking view of the savetri foothills and great Thar Desert. Yoga at Pushkar Bagh becomes a unique experience to rejuvenate your soul.
Discover optimum well being through a full menu of treatments at Pushkar Bagh Spa. Experience a renewal of energies, as well guide you on how to maximize your Spa experience. After a detailed consultation your personal guide will customize a program to help you achieve your health goals, manage stress, detoxify, cleanse and loss weight as well as other personal goal


Pushkar Bagh Safaris
Pushkar bagh safaris offer great outdoor adventure and a taste of the thar desert. Visitors can choose mountain hike and bike, camel and camel cart ride and jeep safaris to the local trible villages. elaborate customized safari itineraries, with over night camping can me made to suit individual requirements. Visitors can visit tribal village, see the great thar desert, wild life with local craftsman at work and enjoy the beautiful village life.

  • The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India, India hotels and hostels
  • The Pushkar Bagh, Pushkar, India, popular holidays in Pushkar
The space
  • Property type: Bed and breakfast
  • Guest rooms/units: 35
  • Year built: 2006
  • Renovated: 2008
  • Public classification: 4
Bed and breakfast accommodations

Lowest price available: $400

Cottage Double King Luxury Cottage Queen Single Studio Suite Twin
  • Check-in: noon
  • Check-out: noon

Bed and breakfast amenities

Facilities & services
* 25 Luxurious cottages & 15 luxurious air conditioned Tents
* Surya Mahal: A multi cuisine tented restaurant
* Risala: round the clock coffee shop
* Nasha - Well stocked bar serving exotic cocktails.
* Ayush Pool, yoga, meditation N massage center.
* Conference facilities up to 50 people
* Book & craft shop
* Nature walking and jogging track
* Major credit card accepted

In House Services
* Same day Laundry & dry cleaning
* Doctor on call
* Foreign currency exchange
* Internet & fax facility
* Left luggage / storage facilities
* Travel aid

Activities
Camel safaries
Jeep Safaries
Theme dinner at sand dunes
Day trip to Ajmer, Merta, Makrana,
Samber salt lake & kishangarh

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Bar/lounge Breakfast included Car rental Currency exchange Fitness equipment Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Meal plans Medical assistance on call Meeting facilities No Smoking No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Pool (outdoor) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Spa Sports/activities Taxi service Tennis Tour/sightseeing assistance Voltage converters

Room amenities

The Pushkar Bagh consists 25 well designed luxury cottage and 15 luxury Tents with stone constructed platforms with side walls & bathroom walls, The cottages & tents have been innovatively crafted using the traditional skills and crafts of Rajasthan. Each Tent has its personal breathtaking view of the desert and mountain. Architectural design gives a glimpse of royal bygone era of maharajas. Its unique location and personalized services will provide guests an unforgettable and everlasting moments in life.

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Balconies Coffee/tea maker Ensuite Fax service Fireplace (wood burning) Hairdryer Internet access Kitchenettes Lockers Microwave Mini-bar Mountain view rooms Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Smoking rooms Telephone Television not available Toiletries complimentary Voltage converters Wake-up calls


Neighborhood
Points of interest
  • Pushkar Berhma Temple
  • 1km
  • Ajmer mosque
  • 14 km
  • Shamber slat lake
  • 75km
  • Pushkar fair ground
  • Over looking
  • Savitri temple
  • 3km

Food and drink
Eating in house
Surya Mahal
The Multi Cuisine restaurant serve non-vegetarian and vegetarin meals
The Resala
Round the clock coffee shop

Policies
Price details

$400 per night

During pushkar fair time the minimum rates will be 400 usd

Taxes: 12.50%
Prices shown here are without tax. Tax will be added to your final payment.

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCard

Available discounts

25%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

advance payment should be reach hotel 30days prior of arrival date.
during pushkar fair rates rates are all inclusive .

Location - Bed and breakfast

Motisar Link Road, Ganahera
Pushkar
Rājasthān (State of Rājasthān)
India  302055

Latitude: 26.49021, Longitude: 74.53007

How to get there

2km from pushkar bus stand
13km from ajmer railway station
150km from jaipur domestic airport
400km from New Delhi International airport

The Pushkar bagh at a glimpse access
To get to The Pushkar bagh Resort you could fly directly to jaipur from Delhi or Mumbai or reach Ajmer by train, which has direct connections to Delhi, Mumbai and all major cities or by road.

Nearest airport: Jaipur 150km